US Dollar to Comorian Franc Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
454.1193 🇰🇲 Comorian Franc (CF)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Comorian Franc
Currency Code KMF
Symbol CF
Country Comoros

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.01% (0.054580) against the Comorian Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Comorian Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Comoros for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Comorian Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CF457.0827 CF463.3152
≍ Average CF455.0608 CF458.4032
↓ Low CF452.7969 CF452.7969
⥯ Changes CF4.2858 CF10.5182

US Dollar ($) to Comorian Franc (FC) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Comorian Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Comorian Franc (CF)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 454.11934 KMF
17 May 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 454.06476 KMF
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 453.01711 KMF
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 452.79693 KMF
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 455.54135 KMF
13 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 455.83975 KMF
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 457.08274 KMF
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 457.08274 KMF
10 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 457.86776 KMF
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 457.1714 KMF
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 458.01505 KMF
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 457.19544 KMF
06 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 456.5761 KMF
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 455.82461 KMF
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 455.82461 KMF
03 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 457.25275 KMF
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 460.07512 KMF
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 461.6789 KMF
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 459.54113 KMF
29 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 459.6028 KMF
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 458.07508 KMF
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 458.07508 KMF
26 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 458.86859 KMF
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 459.03884 KMF
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 461.07809 KMF
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 460.84873 KMF
22 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 462.90929 KMF
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 462.26078 KMF
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 462.40279 KMF
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 463.31516 KMF
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 463.17214 KMF
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 463.49078 KMF
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Comorian Franc currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Comorian Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD KMF USD KMF USD KMF
1 454.12 15 6,811.79 125 56,764.92
2 908.24 20 9,082.39 250 113,529.84
3 1,362.36 25 11,352.98 400 181,647.74
4 1,816.48 30 13,623.58 500 227,059.67
5 2,270.60 35 15,894.18 600 272,471.60
6 2,724.72 40 18,164.77 700 317,883.54
7 3,178.84 45 20,435.37 750 340,589.51
8 3,632.95 50 22,705.97 800 363,295.47
9 4,087.07 75 34,058.95 900 408,707.41
10 4,541.19 100 45,411.93 1000 454,119.34
US Dollar (USD) and Comorian Franc (KMF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Comorian Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to KMF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Comorian Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Comoros destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to KMF

What is the currency pair: USD/KMF (US Dollar/Comorian Franc)?

The currency pair USD/KMF is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Comorian Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Comoros. The currency pair indicates how many Comorian Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/KMF currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to KMF exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Comorian Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/KMF forex rate is 454.119340 today.

What does USDKMF mean?

USDKMF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Comorian Franc.

How to calculate the USD to KMF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Comorian Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KMF if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Comorian Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Comorian Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for KMF?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Comorian Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Comorian Franc Conversion