US Dollar to Cambodian Riel Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
4,056.8226 🇰🇭 Cambodian Riel (KHR)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Cambodian Riel
Currency Code KHR
Symbol KHR
Country Cambodia

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.25% (10.046710) against the Cambodian Riel as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Cambodian Riel Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Cambodia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Cambodian Riel Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High KHR4,066.8693 KHR4,066.8693
≍ Average KHR4,043.0762 KHR4,039.7662
↓ Low KHR4,037.4175 KHR4,031.8944
⥯ Changes KHR29.4518 KHR34.9749

US Dollar ($) to Cambodian Riel (៛) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Cambodian Riel currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Cambodian Riel (KHR)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 4056.82259 KHR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 4066.8693 KHR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 4040.53956 KHR
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 4040.36591 KHR
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 4039.14319 KHR
15 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 4037.41748 KHR
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 4038.599 KHR
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 4038.599 KHR
12 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 4045.1435 KHR
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 4032.01847 KHR
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 4043.33156 KHR
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 4040.16058 KHR
08 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 4037.33167 KHR
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 4031.89436 KHR
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 4032.68558 KHR
05 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 4034.88437 KHR
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 4036.97711 KHR
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 4036.03268 KHR
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 4034.05519 KHR
01 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 4032.55081 KHR
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 4032.03321 KHR
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 4032.03321 KHR
29 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 4032.00247 KHR
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 4041.84246 KHR
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 4032.46239 KHR
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 4039.92525 KHR
25 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 4046.44817 KHR
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 4041.65873 KHR
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 4041.65873 KHR
22 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 4050.89319 KHR
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 4054.3498 KHR
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 4048.84574 KHR
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Cambodian Riel currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Cambodian Riel Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD KHR USD KHR USD KHR
1 4,056.82 15 60,852.34 125 507,102.82
2 8,113.65 20 81,136.45 250 1,014,205.65
3 12,170.47 25 101,420.56 400 1,622,729.04
4 16,227.29 30 121,704.68 500 2,028,411.30
5 20,284.11 35 141,988.79 600 2,434,093.55
6 24,340.94 40 162,272.90 700 2,839,775.81
7 28,397.76 45 182,557.02 750 3,042,616.94
8 32,454.58 50 202,841.13 800 3,245,458.07
9 36,511.40 75 304,261.69 900 3,651,140.33
10 40,568.23 100 405,682.26 1000 4,056,822.59
US Dollar (USD) and Cambodian Riel (KHR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Cambodian Riel? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to KHR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Cambodian Riel currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Cambodia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to KHR

What is the currency pair: USD/KHR (US Dollar/Cambodian Riel)?

The currency pair USD/KHR is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Cambodian Riel pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Cambodia. The currency pair indicates how many Cambodian Riel (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/KHR currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to KHR exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Cambodian Riel today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/KHR forex rate is 4,056.822590 today.

What does USDKHR mean?

USDKHR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Cambodian Riel.

How to calculate the USD to KHR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Cambodian Riel exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KHR if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Cambodian Riel using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Cambodian Riel Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for KHR?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Cambodian Riel is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Cambodian Riel Conversion