US Dollar to Icelandic Króna Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
141.2893 🇮🇸 Icelandic Króna (Ikr)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Icelandic Króna
Currency Code ISK
Symbol Ikr
Country Iceland

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.05% (0.069280) against the Icelandic Króna as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Icelandic Króna Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Iceland for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Icelandic Króna Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Ikr142.1793 Ikr142.1793
≍ Average Ikr141.5854 Ikr139.2543
↓ Low Ikr141.2200 Ikr136.8766
⥯ Changes Ikr0.9593 Ikr5.3027

US Dollar ($) to Icelandic Króna (kr) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Icelandic Króna currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Icelandic Króna (Ikr)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 141.28927 ISK
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 141.21999 ISK
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 142.1793 ISK
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 141.79952 ISK
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 141.54001 ISK
15 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 141.45076 ISK
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 141.45417 ISK
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 141.45417 ISK
12 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 141.10599 ISK
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 138.66495 ISK
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 139.99236 ISK
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 138.13914 ISK
08 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 138.5692 ISK
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 138.65143 ISK
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 138.61899 ISK
05 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 139.18624 ISK
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 138.33544 ISK
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 139.0218 ISK
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 139.8698 ISK
01 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 139.9032 ISK
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 139.21058 ISK
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 139.21058 ISK
29 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 138.8494 ISK
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 138.8527 ISK
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 137.91766 ISK
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 137.55286 ISK
25 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 137.34281 ISK
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 137.8246 ISK
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD 137.84127 ISK
22 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 136.9918 ISK
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 137.25693 ISK
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 136.87664 ISK
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Icelandic Króna currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Icelandic Króna Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD ISK USD ISK USD ISK
1 141.29 15 2,119.34 125 17,661.16
2 282.58 20 2,825.79 250 35,322.32
3 423.87 25 3,532.23 400 56,515.71
4 565.16 30 4,238.68 500 70,644.64
5 706.45 35 4,945.12 600 84,773.56
6 847.74 40 5,651.57 700 98,902.49
7 989.02 45 6,358.02 750 105,966.95
8 1,130.31 50 7,064.46 800 113,031.42
9 1,271.60 75 10,596.70 900 127,160.34
10 1,412.89 100 14,128.93 1000 141,289.27
US Dollar (USD) and Icelandic Króna (ISK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Icelandic Króna? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to ISK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Icelandic Króna currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Iceland destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to ISK

What is the currency pair: USD/ISK (US Dollar/Icelandic Króna)?

The currency pair USD/ISK is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Icelandic Króna pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Iceland. The currency pair indicates how many Icelandic Króna (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/ISK currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to ISK exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Icelandic Króna today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/ISK forex rate is 141.289270 today.

What does USDISK mean?

USDISK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Icelandic Króna.

How to calculate the USD to ISK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Icelandic Króna exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ISK if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Icelandic Króna using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Icelandic Króna Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for ISK?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Icelandic Króna is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Icelandic Króna Conversion