US Dollar to Haitian Gourde Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
134.4669 🇭🇹 Haitian Gourde (G)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Haitian Gourde
Currency Code HTG
Symbol G
Country Haiti

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.22% (0.300260) against the Haitian Gourde as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Haitian Gourde Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Haiti for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Haitian Gourde Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High G134.2436 G134.2436
≍ Average G134.0428 G133.7150
↓ Low G133.7367 G133.3291
⥯ Changes G0.5069 G0.9144

US Dollar ($) to Haitian Gourde (G) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Haitian Gourde currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Haitian Gourde (G)
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 134.46692 HTG
23 February 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 134.16666 HTG
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 133.94988 HTG
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 134.07727 HTG
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 133.73667 HTG
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 134.24356 HTG
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 134.06268 HTG
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 134.06268 HTG
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 133.72175 HTG
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 133.69326 HTG
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 133.53387 HTG
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 133.64209 HTG
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 133.54338 HTG
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 133.60092 HTG
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 133.60092 HTG
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 133.63836 HTG
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 133.52349 HTG
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 133.61285 HTG
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 133.65344 HTG
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 133.57509 HTG
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 133.99956 HTG
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 133.99956 HTG
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 133.45739 HTG
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 133.38065 HTG
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 133.59434 HTG
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 133.37966 HTG
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 133.32913 HTG
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 USD 133.95736 HTG
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 133.95736 HTG
26 January 2024, Friday 1 USD 133.48137 HTG
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 USD 133.50107 HTG
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 133.48829 HTG
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Haitian Gourde currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Haitian Gourde Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD HTG USD HTG USD HTG
1 134.47 15 2,017.00 125 16,808.37
2 268.93 20 2,689.34 250 33,616.73
3 403.40 25 3,361.67 400 53,786.77
4 537.87 30 4,034.01 500 67,233.46
5 672.33 35 4,706.34 600 80,680.15
6 806.80 40 5,378.68 700 94,126.84
7 941.27 45 6,051.01 750 100,850.19
8 1,075.74 50 6,723.35 800 107,573.54
9 1,210.20 75 10,085.02 900 121,020.23
10 1,344.67 100 13,446.69 1000 134,466.92
US Dollar (USD) and Haitian Gourde (HTG) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Haitian Gourde? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to HTG money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Haitian Gourde currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Haiti destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to HTG

What is the currency pair: USD/HTG (US Dollar/Haitian Gourde)?

The currency pair USD/HTG is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Haitian Gourde pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Haiti. The currency pair indicates how many Haitian Gourde (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/HTG currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to HTG exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Haitian Gourde today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/HTG forex rate is 134.466920 today.

What does USDHTG mean?

USDHTG is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Haitian Gourde.

How to calculate the USD to HTG exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Haitian Gourde exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in HTG if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Haitian Gourde using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Haitian Gourde Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for HTG?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Haitian Gourde is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Haitian Gourde Conversion