US Dollar to Georgian Lari Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
2.7571 🇬🇪 Georgian Lari (₾)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Georgian Lari
Currency Code GEL
Symbol
Country Georgia

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.28% (0.007740) against the Georgian Lari as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Georgian Lari Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Georgia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Georgian Lari Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₾2.7571 ₾2.7571
≍ Average ₾2.7055 ₾2.6857
↓ Low ₾2.6717 ₾2.6541
⥯ Changes ₾0.0854 ₾0.1030

US Dollar ($) to Georgian Lari (ლარი) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Georgian Lari currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Georgian Lari (₾)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD ⦿ 2.75711 GEL
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 2.75711 GEL
17 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 2.74937 GEL
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 2.73614 GEL
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 2.67486 GEL
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 2.6717 GEL
13 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 2.67464 GEL
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 2.67435 GEL
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 2.67435 GEL
10 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 2.67635 GEL
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 2.67519 GEL
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 2.67696 GEL
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 2.67777 GEL
06 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 2.67181 GEL
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 2.67915 GEL
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 2.67915 GEL
03 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 2.67992 GEL
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 2.68752 GEL
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 2.67971 GEL
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 2.68682 GEL
29 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 2.67516 GEL
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 2.68593 GEL
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 2.68593 GEL
26 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 2.69198 GEL
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 2.68479 GEL
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 2.68431 GEL
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 2.6541 GEL
22 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 2.69176 GEL
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 2.68275 GEL
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 2.68358 GEL
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 2.66925 GEL
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 2.67966 GEL
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Georgian Lari currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Georgian Lari Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD GEL USD GEL USD GEL
1 2.76 15 41.36 125 344.64
2 5.51 20 55.14 250 689.28
3 8.27 25 68.93 400 1,102.84
4 11.03 30 82.71 500 1,378.56
5 13.79 35 96.50 600 1,654.27
6 16.54 40 110.28 700 1,929.98
7 19.30 45 124.07 750 2,067.83
8 22.06 50 137.86 800 2,205.69
9 24.81 75 206.78 900 2,481.40
10 27.57 100 275.71 1000 2,757.11
US Dollar (USD) and Georgian Lari (GEL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Georgian Lari? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to GEL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Georgian Lari currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Georgia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to GEL

What is the currency pair: USD/GEL (US Dollar/Georgian Lari)?

The currency pair USD/GEL is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Georgian Lari pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Georgia. The currency pair indicates how many Georgian Lari (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/GEL currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to GEL exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Georgian Lari today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/GEL forex rate is 2.757110 today.

What does USDGEL mean?

USDGEL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Georgian Lari.

How to calculate the USD to GEL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Georgian Lari exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in GEL if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Georgian Lari using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Georgian Lari Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for GEL?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Georgian Lari is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Georgian Lari Conversion