US Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
15.1477 🇪🇷 Eritrean Nakfa (Nfk)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Eritrean Nakfa
Currency Code ERN
Symbol Nfk
Country Eritrea

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.01% (0.000860) against the Eritrean Nakfa as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Eritrea for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Nfk15.1817 Nfk15.1817
≍ Average Nfk15.1458 Nfk15.1410
↓ Low Nfk15.1079 Nfk15.1079
⥯ Changes Nfk0.0738 Nfk0.0738

US Dollar ($) to Eritrean Nakfa (Nfk) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Eritrean Nakfa currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Eritrean Nakfa (Nfk)
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 15.14771 ERN
23 February 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 15.14685 ERN
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 15.13076 ERN
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 15.15345 ERN
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 15.10789 ERN
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 15.1817 ERN
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 15.15012 ERN
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 15.15012 ERN
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 15.15456 ERN
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 15.14043 ERN
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 15.12976 ERN
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 15.15192 ERN
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 15.13102 ERN
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 15.14832 ERN
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 15.14832 ERN
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 15.15274 ERN
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 15.11656 ERN
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 15.1451 ERN
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 15.13105 ERN
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 15.1536 ERN
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 15.13472 ERN
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 15.13472 ERN
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 15.13279 ERN
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 15.13815 ERN
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 15.13084 ERN
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 15.13806 ERN
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 15.11749 ERN
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 USD 15.14816 ERN
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 15.14816 ERN
26 January 2024, Friday 1 USD 15.15261 ERN
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 USD 15.12718 ERN
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 15.14455 ERN
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Eritrean Nakfa currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD ERN USD ERN USD ERN
1 15.15 15 227.22 125 1,893.46
2 30.30 20 302.95 250 3,786.93
3 45.44 25 378.69 400 6,059.08
4 60.59 30 454.43 500 7,573.86
5 75.74 35 530.17 600 9,088.63
6 90.89 40 605.91 700 10,603.40
7 106.03 45 681.65 750 11,360.78
8 121.18 50 757.39 800 12,118.17
9 136.33 75 1,136.08 900 13,632.94
10 151.48 100 1,514.77 1000 15,147.71
US Dollar (USD) and Eritrean Nakfa (ERN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to ERN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Eritrea destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to ERN

What is the currency pair: USD/ERN (US Dollar/Eritrean Nakfa)?

The currency pair USD/ERN is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Eritrean Nakfa pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Eritrea. The currency pair indicates how many Eritrean Nakfa (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/ERN currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to ERN exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Eritrean Nakfa today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/ERN forex rate is 15.147710 today.

What does USDERN mean?

USDERN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Eritrean Nakfa.

How to calculate the USD to ERN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ERN if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for ERN?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa Conversion