US Dollar to Dominican Peso Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
58.9411 🇩🇴 Dominican Peso (RD$)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Dominican Peso
Currency Code DOP
Symbol RD$
Country Dominican Republic

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.27% (0.158840) against the Dominican Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Dominican Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Dominican Republic for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Dominican Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High RD$59.1297 RD$59.2917
≍ Average RD$59.0899 RD$59.1002
↓ Low RD$58.9979 RD$58.5302
⥯ Changes RD$0.1319 RD$0.7614

US Dollar ($) to Dominican Peso (RD$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Dominican Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Dominican Peso (RD$)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 58.94113 DOP
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 59.09997 DOP
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 59.10244 DOP
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 59.04667 DOP
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 58.99787 DOP
15 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 59.12974 DOP
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 59.12642 DOP
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 59.12642 DOP
12 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 59.13653 DOP
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 59.14471 DOP
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 59.29165 DOP
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 59.09836 DOP
08 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 59.12945 DOP
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 59.01548 DOP
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 59.03185 DOP
05 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 59.18767 DOP
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 59.19968 DOP
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 59.11222 DOP
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 58.91324 DOP
01 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 59.11781 DOP
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 59.11988 DOP
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 59.11988 DOP
29 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 59.11275 DOP
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 59.08328 DOP
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 59.09857 DOP
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 59.20941 DOP
25 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 59.16286 DOP
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 59.11786 DOP
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 59.11786 DOP
22 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 59.19045 DOP
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 59.23394 DOP
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 58.53022 DOP
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Dominican Peso currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Dominican Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD DOP USD DOP USD DOP
1 58.94 15 884.12 125 7,367.64
2 117.88 20 1,178.82 250 14,735.28
3 176.82 25 1,473.53 400 23,576.45
4 235.76 30 1,768.23 500 29,470.57
5 294.71 35 2,062.94 600 35,364.68
6 353.65 40 2,357.65 700 41,258.79
7 412.59 45 2,652.35 750 44,205.85
8 471.53 50 2,947.06 800 47,152.90
9 530.47 75 4,420.58 900 53,047.02
10 589.41 100 5,894.11 1000 58,941.13
US Dollar (USD) and Dominican Peso (DOP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Dominican Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to DOP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Dominican Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Dominican Republic destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to DOP

What is the currency pair: USD/DOP (US Dollar/Dominican Peso)?

The currency pair USD/DOP is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Dominican Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Dominican Republic. The currency pair indicates how many Dominican Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/DOP currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to DOP exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Dominican Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/DOP forex rate is 58.941130 today.

What does USDDOP mean?

USDDOP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Dominican Peso.

How to calculate the USD to DOP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Dominican Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in DOP if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Dominican Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Dominican Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for DOP?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Dominican Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Dominican Peso Conversion