US Dollar to Djiboutian Franc Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
178.3295 🇩🇯 Djiboutian Franc (Fdj)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Djiboutian Franc
Currency Code DJF
Symbol Fdj
Country Djibouti

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.32% (0.566810) against the Djiboutian Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Djiboutian Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Djibouti for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Djiboutian Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Fdj178.8963 Fdj179.0520
≍ Average Fdj178.5266 Fdj178.2037
↓ Low Fdj178.2346 Fdj176.4358
⥯ Changes Fdj0.6617 Fdj2.6161

US Dollar ($) to Djiboutian Franc (Fdj₡) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Djiboutian Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Djiboutian Franc (Fdj)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 178.32948 DJF
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 178.89629 DJF
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 178.61831 DJF
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 178.7842 DJF
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 178.54519 DJF
15 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 178.23458 DJF
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 178.30392 DJF
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 178.30392 DJF
12 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 178.7052 DJF
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 178.39293 DJF
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 178.94301 DJF
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 178.72089 DJF
08 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 178.53726 DJF
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 178.31564 DJF
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 178.26183 DJF
05 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 178.42798 DJF
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 177.90055 DJF
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 178.51432 DJF
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 176.83627 DJF
01 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 178.16334 DJF
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 177.59022 DJF
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD 177.54032 DJF
29 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 177.41384 DJF
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 178.44551 DJF
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 178.1441 DJF
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 178.72765 DJF
25 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 176.43584 DJF
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 178.3254 DJF
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 178.3254 DJF
22 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 178.00633 DJF
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 179.05196 DJF
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 176.90135 DJF
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Djiboutian Franc currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Djiboutian Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD DJF USD DJF USD DJF
1 178.33 15 2,674.94 125 22,291.19
2 356.66 20 3,566.59 250 44,582.37
3 534.99 25 4,458.24 400 71,331.79
4 713.32 30 5,349.88 500 89,164.74
5 891.65 35 6,241.53 600 106,997.69
6 1,069.98 40 7,133.18 700 124,830.64
7 1,248.31 45 8,024.83 750 133,747.11
8 1,426.64 50 8,916.47 800 142,663.58
9 1,604.97 75 13,374.71 900 160,496.53
10 1,783.29 100 17,832.95 1000 178,329.48
US Dollar (USD) and Djiboutian Franc (DJF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Djiboutian Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to DJF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Djiboutian Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Djibouti destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to DJF

What is the currency pair: USD/DJF (US Dollar/Djiboutian Franc)?

The currency pair USD/DJF is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Djiboutian Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Djibouti. The currency pair indicates how many Djiboutian Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/DJF currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to DJF exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Djiboutian Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/DJF forex rate is 178.329480 today.

What does USDDJF mean?

USDDJF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Djiboutian Franc.

How to calculate the USD to DJF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Djiboutian Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in DJF if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Djiboutian Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Djiboutian Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for DJF?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Djiboutian Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Djiboutian Franc Conversion