US Dollar to Botswanan Pula Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
13.9625 🇧🇼 Botswanan Pula (BWP)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Botswanan Pula
Currency Code BWP
Symbol BWP
Country Botswana

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.54% (0.075030) against the Botswanan Pula as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Botswanan Pula Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Botswana for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Botswanan Pula Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High BWP13.8874 BWP13.8874
≍ Average BWP13.7951 BWP13.7152
↓ Low BWP13.7032 BWP13.6105
⥯ Changes BWP0.1842 BWP0.2769

US Dollar ($) to Botswanan Pula (P) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Botswanan Pula currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Botswanan Pula (BWP)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 13.96247 BWP
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 13.88744 BWP
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 13.78787 BWP
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 13.86713 BWP
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 13.86392 BWP
15 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 13.75283 BWP
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 13.70321 BWP
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 13.70321 BWP
12 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 13.71996 BWP
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 13.71714 BWP
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 13.70352 BWP
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 13.61051 BWP
08 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 13.64009 BWP
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 13.62358 BWP
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 13.62501 BWP
05 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 13.65255 BWP
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 13.61405 BWP
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 13.70018 BWP
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 13.75132 BWP
01 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 13.77769 BWP
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 13.70948 BWP
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD 13.70814 BWP
29 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 13.69837 BWP
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 13.6987 BWP
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 13.72336 BWP
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 13.70025 BWP
25 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 13.73618 BWP
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 13.70183 BWP
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD 13.70302 BWP
22 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 13.70204 BWP
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 13.69545 BWP
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 13.69333 BWP
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Botswanan Pula currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Botswanan Pula Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD BWP USD BWP USD BWP
1 13.96 15 209.44 125 1,745.31
2 27.92 20 279.25 250 3,490.62
3 41.89 25 349.06 400 5,584.99
4 55.85 30 418.87 500 6,981.24
5 69.81 35 488.69 600 8,377.48
6 83.77 40 558.50 700 9,773.73
7 97.74 45 628.31 750 10,471.85
8 111.70 50 698.12 800 11,169.98
9 125.66 75 1,047.19 900 12,566.22
10 139.62 100 1,396.25 1000 13,962.47
US Dollar (USD) and Botswanan Pula (BWP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Botswanan Pula? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to BWP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Botswanan Pula currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Botswana destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to BWP

What is the currency pair: USD/BWP (US Dollar/Botswanan Pula)?

The currency pair USD/BWP is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Botswanan Pula pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Botswana. The currency pair indicates how many Botswanan Pula (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/BWP currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to BWP exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Botswanan Pula today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/BWP forex rate is 13.962470 today.

What does USDBWP mean?

USDBWP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Botswanan Pula.

How to calculate the USD to BWP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Botswanan Pula exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BWP if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Botswanan Pula using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Botswanan Pula Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for BWP?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Botswanan Pula is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Botswanan Pula Conversion