US Dollar to Brazilian Real Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
5.1654 🇧🇷 Brazilian Real (R$)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Brazilian Real
Currency Code BRL
Symbol R$
Country Brazilia

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.29% (0.014680) against the Brazilian Real as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Brazilian Real Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Brazilia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Brazilian Real Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High R$5.1543 R$5.1804
≍ Average R$5.1178 R$5.1221
↓ Low R$5.0945 R$5.0496
⥯ Changes R$0.0597 R$0.1308

US Dollar ($) to Brazilian Real (R$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Brazilian Real currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Brazilian Real (R$)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 5.16542 BRL
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD ⦿ 5.15074 BRL
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 5.15425 BRL
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 5.10822 BRL
20 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 5.09453 BRL
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 5.10271 BRL
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 5.10271 BRL
17 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 5.11173 BRL
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 5.12796 BRL
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 5.1332 BRL
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 5.13223 BRL
13 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 5.13878 BRL
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 5.15898 BRL
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 5.15898 BRL
10 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 5.14894 BRL
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 5.16034 BRL
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 5.08254 BRL
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 5.0496 BRL
06 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 5.06571 BRL
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 5.07209 BRL
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 5.07209 BRL
03 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 5.07008 BRL
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 5.10829 BRL
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 5.17612 BRL
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 5.18043 BRL
29 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 5.11144 BRL
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 5.11678 BRL
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 5.11678 BRL
26 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 5.12653 BRL
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 5.16715 BRL
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 5.16254 BRL
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 5.15144 BRL
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Brazilian Real currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Brazilian Real Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD BRL USD BRL USD BRL
1 5.17 15 77.48 125 645.68
2 10.33 20 103.31 250 1,291.36
3 15.50 25 129.14 400 2,066.17
4 20.66 30 154.96 500 2,582.71
5 25.83 35 180.79 600 3,099.25
6 30.99 40 206.62 700 3,615.79
7 36.16 45 232.44 750 3,874.07
8 41.32 50 258.27 800 4,132.34
9 46.49 75 387.41 900 4,648.88
10 51.65 100 516.54 1000 5,165.42
US Dollar (USD) and Brazilian Real (BRL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Brazilian Real? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to BRL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Brazilian Real currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Brazilia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to BRL

What is the currency pair: USD/BRL (US Dollar/Brazilian Real)?

The currency pair USD/BRL is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Brazilian Real pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Brazilia. The currency pair indicates how many Brazilian Real (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/BRL currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to BRL exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Brazilian Real today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/BRL forex rate is 5.165420 today.

What does USDBRL mean?

USDBRL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Brazilian Real.

How to calculate the USD to BRL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Brazilian Real exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BRL if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Brazilian Real using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Brazilian Real Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for BRL?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Brazilian Real is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Brazilian Real Conversion