US Dollar to Bolivian Boliviano Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
6.9396 🇧🇴 Bolivian Boliviano (Bs)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Bolivian Boliviano
Currency Code BOB
Symbol Bs
Country Bolivia

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.10% (0.007100) against the Bolivian Boliviano as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Bolivian Boliviano Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Bolivia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Bolivian Boliviano Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Bs6.9341 Bs6.9485
≍ Average Bs6.9305 Bs6.9289
↓ Low Bs6.9229 Bs6.9084
⥯ Changes Bs0.0112 Bs0.0401

US Dollar ($) to Bolivian Boliviano (Bs) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Bolivian Boliviano currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Bolivian Boliviano (Bs)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD ⦿ 6.93964 BOB
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD ⦿ 6.93254 BOB
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 6.93414 BOB
26 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 6.92292 BOB
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 6.93281 BOB
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 6.93281 BOB
23 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 6.93308 BOB
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 6.92509 BOB
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 6.9345 BOB
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 6.9147 BOB
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 6.94849 BOB
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 6.93357 BOB
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 6.93357 BOB
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 6.93616 BOB
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 6.929 BOB
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 6.93468 BOB
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 6.92572 BOB
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 6.93338 BOB
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 6.90841 BOB
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 6.90841 BOB
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 6.92485 BOB
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 6.928 BOB
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 6.92278 BOB
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 6.9357 BOB
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 6.92491 BOB
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 6.93565 BOB
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 6.93565 BOB
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 6.93453 BOB
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 6.91888 BOB
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 6.9349 BOB
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 6.91864 BOB
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 6.92837 BOB
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Bolivian Boliviano currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Bolivian Boliviano Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD BOB USD BOB USD BOB
1 6.94 15 104.09 125 867.46
2 13.88 20 138.79 250 1,734.91
3 20.82 25 173.49 400 2,775.86
4 27.76 30 208.19 500 3,469.82
5 34.70 35 242.89 600 4,163.78
6 41.64 40 277.59 700 4,857.75
7 48.58 45 312.28 750 5,204.73
8 55.52 50 346.98 800 5,551.71
9 62.46 75 520.47 900 6,245.68
10 69.40 100 693.96 1000 6,939.64
US Dollar (USD) and Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Bolivian Boliviano? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to BOB money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Bolivian Boliviano currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bolivia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to BOB

What is the currency pair: USD/BOB (US Dollar/Bolivian Boliviano)?

The currency pair USD/BOB is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Bolivian Boliviano pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Bolivia. The currency pair indicates how many Bolivian Boliviano (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/BOB currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to BOB exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Bolivian Boliviano today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/BOB forex rate is 6.939640 today.

What does USDBOB mean?

USDBOB is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Bolivian Boliviano.

How to calculate the USD to BOB exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Bolivian Boliviano exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BOB if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Bolivian Boliviano using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Bolivian Boliviano Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for BOB?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Bolivian Boliviano is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Bolivian Boliviano Conversion