US Dollar to Burundian Franc Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
2,859.4512 🇧🇮 Burundian Franc (FBu)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Burundian Franc
Currency Code BIF
Symbol FBu
Country Burundi

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.09% (2.584910) against the Burundian Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Burundian Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Burundi for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Burundian Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FBu2,857.4245 FBu2,861.1380
≍ Average FBu2,856.6486 FBu2,855.2641
↓ Low FBu2,856.2571 FBu2,850.5849
⥯ Changes FBu1.1674 FBu10.5532

US Dollar ($) to Burundian Franc (FBu) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Burundian Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Burundian Franc (FBu)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD ⦿ 2859.45117 BIF
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD ⦿ 2856.86626 BIF
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 2857.42445 BIF
26 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 2856.77685 BIF
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 2856.29971 BIF
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 2856.29971 BIF
23 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 2856.25705 BIF
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 2856.61642 BIF
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 2857.13266 BIF
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 2852.30235 BIF
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 2861.13804 BIF
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 2855.28916 BIF
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 2855.28916 BIF
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 2856.52855 BIF
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 2857.68995 BIF
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 2855.43878 BIF
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 2855.43068 BIF
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 2854.60757 BIF
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 2853.93659 BIF
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 2853.93659 BIF
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 2855.10057 BIF
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 2851.71462 BIF
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 2853.74255 BIF
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 2854.61599 BIF
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 2854.35404 BIF
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 2854.00605 BIF
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 2854.00605 BIF
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 2853.71578 BIF
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 2851.29637 BIF
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 2853.70068 BIF
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 2861.08852 BIF
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 2850.58487 BIF
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Burundian Franc currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Burundian Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD BIF USD BIF USD BIF
1 2,859.45 15 42,891.77 125 357,431.40
2 5,718.90 20 57,189.02 250 714,862.79
3 8,578.35 25 71,486.28 400 1,143,780.47
4 11,437.80 30 85,783.54 500 1,429,725.59
5 14,297.26 35 100,080.79 600 1,715,670.70
6 17,156.71 40 114,378.05 700 2,001,615.82
7 20,016.16 45 128,675.30 750 2,144,588.38
8 22,875.61 50 142,972.56 800 2,287,560.94
9 25,735.06 75 214,458.84 900 2,573,506.05
10 28,594.51 100 285,945.12 1000 2,859,451.17
US Dollar (USD) and Burundian Franc (BIF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Burundian Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to BIF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Burundian Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Burundi destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to BIF

What is the currency pair: USD/BIF (US Dollar/Burundian Franc)?

The currency pair USD/BIF is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Burundian Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Burundi. The currency pair indicates how many Burundian Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/BIF currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to BIF exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Burundian Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/BIF forex rate is 2,859.451170 today.

What does USDBIF mean?

USDBIF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Burundian Franc.

How to calculate the USD to BIF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Burundian Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BIF if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Burundian Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Burundian Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for BIF?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Burundian Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Burundian Franc Conversion