US Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
109.1512 🇧🇩 Bangladeshi Taka (Tk)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Bangladeshi Taka
Currency Code BDT
Symbol Tk
Country Bangladesh

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.89% (0.976210) against the Bangladeshi Taka as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Bangladesh for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Tk110.4575 Tk110.4575
≍ Average Tk110.2370 Tk110.0537
↓ Low Tk110.0826 Tk109.4772
⥯ Changes Tk0.3748 Tk0.9802

US Dollar ($) to Bangladeshi Taka (৳) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Bangladeshi Taka currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Bangladeshi Taka (Tk)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD ⦿ 109.15119 BDT
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD ⦿ 110.1274 BDT
15 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 110.45746 BDT
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 110.08264 BDT
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 110.08264 BDT
12 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 110.36998 BDT
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 110.24287 BDT
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 110.29612 BDT
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 110.23969 BDT
08 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 110.06081 BDT
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 110.03355 BDT
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 110.05254 BDT
05 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 110.09506 BDT
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 110.18153 BDT
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 110.11166 BDT
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 110.06136 BDT
01 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 110.04944 BDT
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 110.13989 BDT
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD 110.18979 BDT
29 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 110.0828 BDT
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 110.07591 BDT
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 110.02534 BDT
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 110.16185 BDT
25 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 110.0726 BDT
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 110.05476 BDT
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 110.05476 BDT
22 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 110.14531 BDT
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 109.94308 BDT
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 109.47724 BDT
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 109.48312 BDT
18 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 109.60753 BDT
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 109.60572 BDT
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Bangladeshi Taka currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD BDT USD BDT USD BDT
1 109.15 15 1,637.27 125 13,643.90
2 218.30 20 2,183.02 250 27,287.80
3 327.45 25 2,728.78 400 43,660.48
4 436.60 30 3,274.54 500 54,575.60
5 545.76 35 3,820.29 600 65,490.71
6 654.91 40 4,366.05 700 76,405.83
7 764.06 45 4,911.80 750 81,863.39
8 873.21 50 5,457.56 800 87,320.95
9 982.36 75 8,186.34 900 98,236.07
10 1,091.51 100 10,915.12 1000 109,151.19
US Dollar (USD) and Bangladeshi Taka (BDT) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to BDT money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bangladesh destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to BDT

What is the currency pair: USD/BDT (US Dollar/Bangladeshi Taka)?

The currency pair USD/BDT is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Bangladeshi Taka pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Bangladesh. The currency pair indicates how many Bangladeshi Taka (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/BDT currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to BDT exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Bangladeshi Taka today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/BDT forex rate is 109.151190 today.

What does USDBDT mean?

USDBDT is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Bangladeshi Taka.

How to calculate the USD to BDT exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BDT if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for BDT?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka Conversion