US Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
1.6939 🇦🇿 Azerbaijani Manat (₼)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Azerbaijani Manat
Currency Code AZN
Symbol
Country Azerbaijan

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.04% (0.000710) against the Azerbaijani Manat as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Azerbaijan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₼1.7014 ₼1.7063
≍ Average ₼1.6962 ₼1.6993
↓ Low ₼1.6930 ₼1.6860
⥯ Changes ₼0.0084 ₼0.0203

US Dollar ($) to Azerbaijani Manat (ман) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Azerbaijani Manat currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Azerbaijani Manat (₼)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD ⦿ 1.69389 AZN
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1.69389 AZN
17 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 1.6946 AZN
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.70138 AZN
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.69299 AZN
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1.69495 AZN
13 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 1.69475 AZN
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1.70079 AZN
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1.70079 AZN
10 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 1.70302 AZN
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.69631 AZN
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.69869 AZN
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1.69846 AZN
06 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 1.69561 AZN
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1.70048 AZN
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD 1.70028 AZN
03 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 1.70041 AZN
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.70612 AZN
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.69732 AZN
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1.70044 AZN
29 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 1.69734 AZN
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1.70157 AZN
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 1.70191 AZN
26 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 1.70575 AZN
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.69769 AZN
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.70186 AZN
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1.68603 AZN
22 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 1.70631 AZN
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1.7059 AZN
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 1.70603 AZN
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 1.69692 AZN
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.70391 AZN
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Azerbaijani Manat currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD AZN USD AZN USD AZN
1 1.69 15 25.41 125 211.74
2 3.39 20 33.88 250 423.47
3 5.08 25 42.35 400 677.56
4 6.78 30 50.82 500 846.95
5 8.47 35 59.29 600 1,016.33
6 10.16 40 67.76 700 1,185.72
7 11.86 45 76.23 750 1,270.42
8 13.55 50 84.69 800 1,355.11
9 15.25 75 127.04 900 1,524.50
10 16.94 100 169.39 1000 1,693.89
US Dollar (USD) and Azerbaijani Manat (AZN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to AZN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Azerbaijan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to AZN

What is the currency pair: USD/AZN (US Dollar/Azerbaijani Manat)?

The currency pair USD/AZN is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Azerbaijani Manat pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Azerbaijan. The currency pair indicates how many Azerbaijani Manat (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/AZN currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to AZN exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Azerbaijani Manat today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/AZN forex rate is 1.693890 today.

What does USDAZN mean?

USDAZN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Azerbaijani Manat.

How to calculate the USD to AZN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in AZN if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for AZN?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat Conversion