US Dollar to Armenian Dram Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
393.1316 🇦🇲 Armenian Dram (AMD)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Armenian Dram
Currency Code AMD
Symbol AMD
Country Armenia

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.26% (1.013530) against the Armenian Dram as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Armenian Dram Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Armenia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Armenian Dram Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High AMD394.6269 AMD402.6081
≍ Average AMD392.4883 AMD394.6137
↓ Low AMD387.8935 AMD387.8524
⥯ Changes AMD6.7333 AMD14.7557

US Dollar ($) to Armenian Dram (դր) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Armenian Dram currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Armenian Dram (AMD)
15 April 2024, Monday 1 USD ⦿ 393.13157 AMD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD ⦿ 394.1451 AMD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 394.1451 AMD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 394.62685 AMD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 392.41588 AMD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 394.26543 AMD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 389.92594 AMD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 387.8935 AMD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 388.15692 AMD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 388.2123 AMD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 388.99715 AMD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 387.85241 AMD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 387.94922 AMD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 390.49654 AMD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 393.15709 AMD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 393.08403 AMD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD 393.21077 AMD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 392.93064 AMD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 393.75134 AMD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 393.96675 AMD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 395.83168 AMD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 395.62013 AMD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 397.94048 AMD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 397.94048 AMD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 397.91205 AMD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 400.18632 AMD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 398.63408 AMD
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 400.42011 AMD
18 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 401.83277 AMD
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 402.60811 AMD
16 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD 402.51625 AMD
15 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 402.39936 AMD
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Armenian Dram currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Armenian Dram Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD AMD USD AMD USD AMD
1 393.13 15 5,896.97 125 49,141.45
2 786.26 20 7,862.63 250 98,282.89
3 1,179.39 25 9,828.29 400 157,252.63
4 1,572.53 30 11,793.95 500 196,565.79
5 1,965.66 35 13,759.60 600 235,878.94
6 2,358.79 40 15,725.26 700 275,192.10
7 2,751.92 45 17,690.92 750 294,848.68
8 3,145.05 50 19,656.58 800 314,505.26
9 3,538.18 75 29,484.87 900 353,818.41
10 3,931.32 100 39,313.16 1000 393,131.57
US Dollar (USD) and Armenian Dram (AMD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Armenian Dram? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to AMD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Armenian Dram currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Armenia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to AMD

What is the currency pair: USD/AMD (US Dollar/Armenian Dram)?

The currency pair USD/AMD is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Armenian Dram pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Armenia. The currency pair indicates how many Armenian Dram (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/AMD currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to AMD exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Armenian Dram today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/AMD forex rate is 393.131570 today.

What does USDAMD mean?

USDAMD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Armenian Dram.

How to calculate the USD to AMD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Armenian Dram exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in AMD if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Armenian Dram using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Armenian Dram Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for AMD?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Armenian Dram is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Armenian Dram Conversion