Ugandan Shilling to New Zealand Dollar Forecast

1 🇺🇬 Ugandan Shilling (USh)
=
0.0005 🇳🇿 New Zealand Dollar (NZ$)
Currency Name Ugandan Shilling
Currency Code UGX
Symbol USh
Country Uganda
Currency Name New Zealand Dollar
Currency Code NZD
Symbol NZ$
Country New Zealand

Ugandan Shilling has ↑ risen by 2.22% (0.000010) against the New Zealand Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Ugandan Shilling to New Zealand Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Ugandan Shilling from Uganda to New Zealand for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Ugandan Shilling to New Zealand Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High NZ$0.0005 NZ$0.0005
≍ Average NZ$0.0004 NZ$0.0004
↓ Low NZ$0.0004 NZ$0.0004
⥯ Changes NZ$0.0000 NZ$0.0000

Ugandan Shilling (USh) to New Zealand Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Ugandan Shilling/New Zealand Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Ugandan Shilling (USh) New Zealand Dollar (NZ$)
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00045 NZD
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00045 NZD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 UGX 0.00044 NZD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00044 NZD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00044 NZD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00044 NZD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00044 NZD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00044 NZD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00044 NZD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00044 NZD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00044 NZD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00044 NZD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 UGX 0.00043 NZD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 UGX 0.00044 NZD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 UGX 0.00043 NZD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00043 NZD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00043 NZD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00043 NZD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00043 NZD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00043 NZD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00043 NZD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00043 NZD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00043 NZD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00043 NZD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00043 NZD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00043 NZD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00043 NZD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00043 NZD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00043 NZD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00043 NZD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00043 NZD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00043 NZD
Historical and forecast table of the Ugandan Shilling/New Zealand Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Ugandan Shilling to New Zealand Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

UGX NZD UGX NZD UGX NZD
1 0.00 15 0.01 125 0.06
2 0.00 20 0.01 250 0.11
3 0.00 25 0.01 400 0.18
4 0.00 30 0.01 500 0.23
5 0.00 35 0.02 600 0.27
6 0.00 40 0.02 700 0.32
7 0.00 45 0.02 750 0.34
8 0.00 50 0.02 800 0.36
9 0.00 75 0.03 900 0.41
10 0.00 100 0.05 1000 0.45
Ugandan Shilling (UGX) and New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Ugandan Shilling to New Zealand Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com UGX to NZD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Ugandan Shilling to New Zealand Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for New Zealand destination currency.

Questions & Answers about UGX to NZD

What is the currency pair: UGX/NZD (Ugandan Shilling/New Zealand Dollar)?

The currency pair UGX/NZD is the shortened term for the Ugandan Shilling against the New Zealand Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Uganda and New Zealand. The currency pair indicates how many New Zealand Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Ugandan Shilling (the base currency). Trading the UGX/NZD currency pair is also known as trading the "Ugandan Shilling."

What is the UGX to NZD exchange rate today?

The Ugandan Shilling - New Zealand Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The UGX/NZD forex rate is 0.000450 today.

What does UGXNZD mean?

UGXNZD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Ugandan Shilling against the New Zealand Dollar.

How to calculate the UGX to NZD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Ugandan Shilling to New Zealand Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in UGX you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in NZD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Ugandan Shilling to New Zealand Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Ugandan Shilling to New Zealand Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange UGX for NZD?

The perfect moment to convert Ugandan Shilling to New Zealand Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Ugandan Shilling to New Zealand Dollar Conversion