Ugandan Shilling to Hungarian Forint Forecast

1 🇺🇬 Ugandan Shilling (USh)
=
0.1002 🇭🇺 Hungarian Forint (Ft)
Currency Name Ugandan Shilling
Currency Code UGX
Symbol USh
Country Uganda
Currency Name Hungarian Forint
Currency Code HUF
Symbol Ft
Country Hungary

Ugandan Shilling has ↓ fallen by 0.15% (0.000150) against the Hungarian Forint as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Ugandan Shilling to Hungarian Forint Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Ugandan Shilling from Uganda to Hungary for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Ugandan Shilling to Hungarian Forint Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Ft0.1003 Ft0.1016
≍ Average Ft0.0973 Ft0.0955
↓ Low Ft0.0955 Ft0.0925
⥯ Changes Ft0.0048 Ft0.0091

Ugandan Shilling (USh) to Hungarian Forint (Ft) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Ugandan Shilling/Hungarian Forint currency pair (1 month)
Date Ugandan Shilling (USh) Hungarian Forint (Ft)
15 June 2024, Saturday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.10016 HUF
14 June 2024, Friday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.10031 HUF
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 UGX 0.0986 HUF
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 UGX 0.09717 HUF
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 UGX 0.09774 HUF
10 June 2024, Monday 1 UGX 0.09667 HUF
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 UGX 0.09546 HUF
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.09546 HUF
07 June 2024, Friday 1 UGX 0.1015 HUF
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 UGX 0.10083 HUF
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 UGX 0.1014 HUF
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 UGX 0.10164 HUF
03 June 2024, Monday 1 UGX 0.09449 HUF
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 UGX 0.0942 HUF
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.0942 HUF
31 May 2024, Friday 1 UGX 0.09426 HUF
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 UGX 0.09417 HUF
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 UGX 0.09409 HUF
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 UGX 0.09265 HUF
27 May 2024, Monday 1 UGX 0.09289 HUF
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 UGX 0.09253 HUF
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 UGX 0.09252 HUF
24 May 2024, Friday 1 UGX 0.09279 HUF
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 UGX 0.09347 HUF
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 UGX 0.09384 HUF
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 UGX 0.09322 HUF
20 May 2024, Monday 1 UGX 0.09345 HUF
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 UGX 0.09453 HUF
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.09453 HUF
17 May 2024, Friday 1 UGX 0.09447 HUF
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 UGX 0.09444 HUF
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 UGX 0.09446 HUF
Historical and forecast table of the Ugandan Shilling/Hungarian Forint currency pair (30 days)

Ugandan Shilling to Hungarian Forint Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

UGX HUF UGX HUF UGX HUF
1 0.10 15 1.50 125 12.52
2 0.20 20 2.00 250 25.04
3 0.30 25 2.50 400 40.06
4 0.40 30 3.00 500 50.08
5 0.50 35 3.51 600 60.10
6 0.60 40 4.01 700 70.11
7 0.70 45 4.51 750 75.12
8 0.80 50 5.01 800 80.13
9 0.90 75 7.51 900 90.14
10 1.00 100 10.02 1000 100.16
Ugandan Shilling (UGX) and Hungarian Forint (HUF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Ugandan Shilling to Hungarian Forint? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com UGX to HUF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Ugandan Shilling to Hungarian Forint currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Hungary destination currency.

Questions & Answers about UGX to HUF

What is the currency pair: UGX/HUF (Ugandan Shilling/Hungarian Forint)?

The currency pair UGX/HUF is the shortened term for the Ugandan Shilling against the Hungarian Forint pair, or cross for the currencies of Uganda and Hungary. The currency pair indicates how many Hungarian Forint (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Ugandan Shilling (the base currency). Trading the UGX/HUF currency pair is also known as trading the "Ugandan Shilling."

What is the UGX to HUF exchange rate today?

The Ugandan Shilling - Hungarian Forint today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The UGX/HUF forex rate is 0.100160 today.

What does UGXHUF mean?

UGXHUF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Ugandan Shilling against the Hungarian Forint.

How to calculate the UGX to HUF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Ugandan Shilling to Hungarian Forint exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in UGX you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in HUF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Ugandan Shilling to Hungarian Forint using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Ugandan Shilling to Hungarian Forint Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange UGX for HUF?

The perfect moment to convert Ugandan Shilling to Hungarian Forint is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Ugandan Shilling to Hungarian Forint Conversion