Ugandan Shilling to Guinean Franc Forecast

1 🇺🇬 Ugandan Shilling (USh)
=
2.2491 🇬🇳 Guinean Franc (FG)
Currency Name Ugandan Shilling
Currency Code UGX
Symbol USh
Country Uganda
Currency Name Guinean Franc
Currency Code GNF
Symbol FG
Country Guinea

Ugandan Shilling has ↑ risen by 0.02% (0.000420) against the Guinean Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Ugandan Shilling to Guinean Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Ugandan Shilling from Uganda to Guinea for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Ugandan Shilling to Guinean Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FG2.2486 FG2.2781
≍ Average FG2.2435 FG2.2607
↓ Low FG2.2403 FG2.2403
⥯ Changes FG0.0084 FG0.0378

Ugandan Shilling (USh) to Guinean Franc (FG) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Ugandan Shilling/Guinean Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Ugandan Shilling (USh) Guinean Franc (FG)
06 December 2023, Wednesday 1 UGX ⦿ 2.24906 GNF
05 December 2023, Tuesday 1 UGX ⦿ 2.24864 GNF
04 December 2023, Monday 1 UGX 2.24357 GNF
03 December 2023, Sunday 1 UGX 2.24027 GNF
02 December 2023, Saturday 1 UGX ⦿ 2.24027 GNF
01 December 2023, Friday 1 UGX 2.24195 GNF
30 November 2023, Thursday 1 UGX 2.24217 GNF
29 November 2023, Wednesday 1 UGX 2.24759 GNF
28 November 2023, Tuesday 1 UGX 2.25292 GNF
27 November 2023, Monday 1 UGX 2.25554 GNF
26 November 2023, Sunday 1 UGX 2.26063 GNF
25 November 2023, Saturday 1 UGX 2.26111 GNF
24 November 2023, Friday 1 UGX 2.26894 GNF
23 November 2023, Thursday 1 UGX 2.26889 GNF
22 November 2023, Wednesday 1 UGX 2.26154 GNF
21 November 2023, Tuesday 1 UGX 2.26382 GNF
20 November 2023, Monday 1 UGX 2.26393 GNF
19 November 2023, Sunday 1 UGX 2.2624 GNF
18 November 2023, Saturday 1 UGX ⦿ 2.2624 GNF
17 November 2023, Friday 1 UGX 2.26195 GNF
16 November 2023, Thursday 1 UGX 2.2583 GNF
15 November 2023, Wednesday 1 UGX 2.25813 GNF
14 November 2023, Tuesday 1 UGX 2.26575 GNF
13 November 2023, Monday 1 UGX 2.26886 GNF
12 November 2023, Sunday 1 UGX 2.27222 GNF
11 November 2023, Saturday 1 UGX ⦿ 2.27222 GNF
10 November 2023, Friday 1 UGX 2.27227 GNF
09 November 2023, Thursday 1 UGX 2.27418 GNF
08 November 2023, Wednesday 1 UGX 2.27789 GNF
07 November 2023, Tuesday 1 UGX 2.27456 GNF
06 November 2023, Monday 1 UGX 2.2781 GNF
05 November 2023, Sunday 1 UGX 2.2761 GNF
Historical and forecast table of the Ugandan Shilling/Guinean Franc currency pair (30 days)

Ugandan Shilling to Guinean Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

UGX GNF UGX GNF UGX GNF
1 2.25 15 33.74 125 281.13
2 4.50 20 44.98 250 562.27
3 6.75 25 56.23 400 899.62
4 9.00 30 67.47 500 1,124.53
5 11.25 35 78.72 600 1,349.44
6 13.49 40 89.96 700 1,574.34
7 15.74 45 101.21 750 1,686.80
8 17.99 50 112.45 800 1,799.25
9 20.24 75 168.68 900 2,024.15
10 22.49 100 224.91 1000 2,249.06
Ugandan Shilling (UGX) and Guinean Franc (GNF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Ugandan Shilling to Guinean Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com UGX to GNF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Ugandan Shilling to Guinean Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Guinea destination currency.

Questions & Answers about UGX to GNF

What is the currency pair: UGX/GNF (Ugandan Shilling/Guinean Franc)?

The currency pair UGX/GNF is the shortened term for the Ugandan Shilling against the Guinean Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Uganda and Guinea. The currency pair indicates how many Guinean Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Ugandan Shilling (the base currency). Trading the UGX/GNF currency pair is also known as trading the "Ugandan Shilling."

What is the UGX to GNF exchange rate today?

The Ugandan Shilling - Guinean Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The UGX/GNF forex rate is 2.249060 today.

What does UGXGNF mean?

UGXGNF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Ugandan Shilling against the Guinean Franc.

How to calculate the UGX to GNF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Ugandan Shilling to Guinean Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in UGX you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in GNF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Ugandan Shilling to Guinean Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Ugandan Shilling to Guinean Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange UGX for GNF?

The perfect moment to convert Ugandan Shilling to Guinean Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Ugandan Shilling to Guinean Franc Conversion