Trinidad and Tobago Dollar to Ethiopian Birr Forecast

1 🇹🇹 Trinidad and Tobago Dollar (TT$)
=
8.3692 🇪🇹 Ethiopian Birr (Br)
Currency Name Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
Currency Code TTD
Symbol TT$
Country Trinidad and Tobago
Currency Name Ethiopian Birr
Currency Code ETB
Symbol Br
Country Ethiopia

Trinidad and Tobago Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.14% (0.011560) against the Ethiopian Birr as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Trinidad and Tobago Dollar to Ethiopian Birr Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Trinidad and Tobago Dollar from Trinidad and Tobago to Ethiopia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Trinidad and Tobago Dollar to Ethiopian Birr Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Br8.4547 Br8.4720
≍ Average Br8.4011 Br8.3801
↓ Low Br8.3577 Br8.3059
⥯ Changes Br0.0970 Br0.1661

Trinidad and Tobago Dollar ($) to Ethiopian Birr (Br) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Trinidad and Tobago Dollar/Ethiopian Birr currency pair (1 month)
Date Trinidad and Tobago Dollar (TT$) Ethiopian Birr (Br)
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 TTD ⦿ 8.36921 ETB
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 TTD ⦿ 8.36921 ETB
12 April 2024, Friday 1 TTD 8.35765 ETB
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 TTD 8.36931 ETB
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 TTD 8.45467 ETB
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 TTD 8.40424 ETB
08 April 2024, Monday 1 TTD 8.42181 ETB
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 TTD 8.43085 ETB
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 TTD 8.43077 ETB
05 April 2024, Friday 1 TTD 8.44327 ETB
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 TTD 8.47197 ETB
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 TTD 8.40707 ETB
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 TTD 8.39294 ETB
01 April 2024, Monday 1 TTD 8.43222 ETB
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 TTD 8.38034 ETB
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 TTD 8.37836 ETB
29 March 2024, Friday 1 TTD 8.37721 ETB
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 TTD 8.3415 ETB
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 TTD 8.32064 ETB
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 TTD 8.35208 ETB
25 March 2024, Monday 1 TTD 8.33785 ETB
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 TTD 8.31234 ETB
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 TTD ⦿ 8.31234 ETB
22 March 2024, Friday 1 TTD 8.30588 ETB
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 TTD 8.37823 ETB
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 TTD 8.38482 ETB
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 TTD 8.37995 ETB
18 March 2024, Monday 1 TTD 8.39433 ETB
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 TTD 8.34883 ETB
16 March 2024, Saturday 1 TTD 8.34822 ETB
15 March 2024, Friday 1 TTD 8.34755 ETB
14 March 2024, Thursday 1 TTD 8.39683 ETB
Historical and forecast table of the Trinidad and Tobago Dollar/Ethiopian Birr currency pair (30 days)

Trinidad and Tobago Dollar to Ethiopian Birr Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

TTD ETB TTD ETB TTD ETB
1 8.37 15 125.54 125 1,046.15
2 16.74 20 167.38 250 2,092.30
3 25.11 25 209.23 400 3,347.68
4 33.48 30 251.08 500 4,184.61
5 41.85 35 292.92 600 5,021.53
6 50.22 40 334.77 700 5,858.45
7 58.58 45 376.61 750 6,276.91
8 66.95 50 418.46 800 6,695.37
9 75.32 75 627.69 900 7,532.29
10 83.69 100 836.92 1000 8,369.21
Trinidad and Tobago Dollar (TTD) and Ethiopian Birr (ETB) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Trinidad and Tobago Dollar to Ethiopian Birr? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com TTD to ETB money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Trinidad and Tobago Dollar to Ethiopian Birr currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Ethiopia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about TTD to ETB

What is the currency pair: TTD/ETB (Trinidad and Tobago Dollar/Ethiopian Birr)?

The currency pair TTD/ETB is the shortened term for the Trinidad and Tobago Dollar against the Ethiopian Birr pair, or cross for the currencies of Trinidad and Tobago and Ethiopia. The currency pair indicates how many Ethiopian Birr (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Trinidad and Tobago Dollar (the base currency). Trading the TTD/ETB currency pair is also known as trading the "Trinidad and Tobago Dollar."

What is the TTD to ETB exchange rate today?

The Trinidad and Tobago Dollar - Ethiopian Birr today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The TTD/ETB forex rate is 8.369210 today.

What does TTDETB mean?

TTDETB is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Trinidad and Tobago Dollar against the Ethiopian Birr.

How to calculate the TTD to ETB exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Trinidad and Tobago Dollar to Ethiopian Birr exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in TTD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ETB if you exchange today.

How can you convert Trinidad and Tobago Dollar to Ethiopian Birr using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar to Ethiopian Birr Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange TTD for ETB?

The perfect moment to convert Trinidad and Tobago Dollar to Ethiopian Birr is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Trinidad and Tobago Dollar to Ethiopian Birr Conversion