Thai Baht to Mexican Peso Forecast

1 🇹🇭 Thai Baht (฿)
=
0.4764 🇲🇽 Mexican Peso (MX$)
Currency Name Thai Baht
Currency Code THB
Symbol ฿
Country Thailand
Currency Name Mexican Peso
Currency Code MXN
Symbol MX$
Country Mexico

Thai Baht has ↑ risen by 0.11% (0.000510) against the Mexican Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Thai Baht to Mexican Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Thai Baht from Thailand to Mexico for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Thai Baht to Mexican Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High MX$0.4759 MX$0.4866
≍ Average MX$0.4737 MX$0.4788
↓ Low MX$0.4728 MX$0.4728
⥯ Changes MX$0.0031 MX$0.0138

Thai Baht (฿) to Mexican Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Thai Baht/Mexican Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Thai Baht (฿) Mexican Peso (MX$)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 THB ⦿ 0.47644 MXN
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 THB ⦿ 0.47593 MXN
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 THB 0.47387 MXN
19 February 2024, Monday 1 THB 0.47296 MXN
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 THB 0.47343 MXN
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 THB ⦿ 0.47343 MXN
16 February 2024, Friday 1 THB 0.47355 MXN
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 THB 0.47282 MXN
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 THB 0.47327 MXN
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 THB 0.47703 MXN
12 February 2024, Monday 1 THB 0.47456 MXN
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 THB 0.47569 MXN
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 THB ⦿ 0.47569 MXN
09 February 2024, Friday 1 THB 0.47572 MXN
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 THB 0.47667 MXN
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 THB 0.47922 MXN
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 THB 0.47967 MXN
05 February 2024, Monday 1 THB 0.48003 MXN
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 THB 0.48052 MXN
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 THB ⦿ 0.48052 MXN
02 February 2024, Friday 1 THB 0.48233 MXN
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 THB 0.48338 MXN
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 THB 0.48658 MXN
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 THB 0.48526 MXN
29 January 2024, Monday 1 THB 0.48581 MXN
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 THB 0.48099 MXN
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 THB ⦿ 0.48099 MXN
26 January 2024, Friday 1 THB 0.48201 MXN
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 THB 0.48265 MXN
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 THB 0.48121 MXN
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 THB 0.48593 MXN
22 January 2024, Monday 1 THB 0.48117 MXN
Historical and forecast table of the Thai Baht/Mexican Peso currency pair (30 days)

Thai Baht to Mexican Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

THB MXN THB MXN THB MXN
1 0.48 15 7.15 125 59.56
2 0.95 20 9.53 250 119.11
3 1.43 25 11.91 400 190.58
4 1.91 30 14.29 500 238.22
5 2.38 35 16.68 600 285.86
6 2.86 40 19.06 700 333.51
7 3.34 45 21.44 750 357.33
8 3.81 50 23.82 800 381.15
9 4.29 75 35.73 900 428.80
10 4.76 100 47.64 1000 476.44
Thai Baht (THB) and Mexican Peso (MXN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Thai Baht to Mexican Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com THB to MXN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Thai Baht to Mexican Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Mexico destination currency.

Questions & Answers about THB to MXN

What is the currency pair: THB/MXN (Thai Baht/Mexican Peso)?

The currency pair THB/MXN is the shortened term for the Thai Baht against the Mexican Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of Thailand and Mexico. The currency pair indicates how many Mexican Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Thai Baht (the base currency). Trading the THB/MXN currency pair is also known as trading the "Thai Baht."

What is the THB to MXN exchange rate today?

The Thai Baht - Mexican Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The THB/MXN forex rate is 0.476440 today.

What does THBMXN mean?

THBMXN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Thai Baht against the Mexican Peso.

How to calculate the THB to MXN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Thai Baht to Mexican Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in THB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MXN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Thai Baht to Mexican Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Thai Baht to Mexican Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange THB for MXN?

The perfect moment to convert Thai Baht to Mexican Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Thai Baht to Mexican Peso Conversion