Syrian Pound to US Dollar Forecast

1 🇸🇾 Syrian Pound (SY£)
=
0.0001 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
Currency Name Syrian Pound
Currency Code SYP
Symbol SY£
Country Syria
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States

Syrian Pound has remained stable by 0.00% (0.000000) against the US Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Syrian Pound to US Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Syrian Pound from Syria to United States for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Syrian Pound to US Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High $0.0001 $0.0001
≍ Average $0.0001 $0.0001
↓ Low $0.0001 $0.0001
⥯ Changes $0.0000 $0.0000

Syrian Pound (ل.س) to US Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Syrian Pound/US Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Syrian Pound (SY£) US Dollar ($)
02 March 2024, Saturday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
01 March 2024, Friday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
26 February 2024, Monday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 SYP ⦿ 8.0E-5 USD
Historical and forecast table of the Syrian Pound/US Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Syrian Pound to US Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

SYP USD SYP USD SYP USD
1 0.00 15 0.00 125 0.01
2 0.00 20 0.00 250 0.02
3 0.00 25 0.00 400 0.03
4 0.00 30 0.00 500 0.04
5 0.00 35 0.00 600 0.05
6 0.00 40 0.00 700 0.06
7 0.00 45 0.00 750 0.06
8 0.00 50 0.00 800 0.06
9 0.00 75 0.01 900 0.07
10 0.00 100 0.01 1000 0.08
Syrian Pound (SYP) and US Dollar (USD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Syrian Pound to US Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com SYP to USD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Syrian Pound to US Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for United States destination currency.

Questions & Answers about SYP to USD

What is the currency pair: SYP/USD (Syrian Pound/US Dollar)?

The currency pair SYP/USD is the shortened term for the Syrian Pound against the US Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Syria and United States. The currency pair indicates how many US Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Syrian Pound (the base currency). Trading the SYP/USD currency pair is also known as trading the "Syrian Pound."

What is the SYP to USD exchange rate today?

The Syrian Pound - US Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The SYP/USD forex rate is 0.000080 today.

What does SYPUSD mean?

SYPUSD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Syrian Pound against the US Dollar.

How to calculate the SYP to USD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Syrian Pound to US Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in SYP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in USD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Syrian Pound to US Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Syrian Pound to US Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange SYP for USD?

The perfect moment to convert Syrian Pound to US Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Syrian Pound to US Dollar Conversion