Singapore Dollar to CFA Franc BEAC Forecast

1 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
=
448.2100 🇬🇦 CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore
Currency Name CFA Franc BEAC
Currency Code XAF
Symbol FCFA
Country Central Africa

Singapore Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.15% (0.670170) against the CFA Franc BEAC as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Singapore Dollar to CFA Franc BEAC Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Singapore Dollar from Singapore to Central Africa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Singapore Dollar to CFA Franc BEAC Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FCFA448.4987 FCFA452.0218
≍ Average FCFA448.1177 FCFA449.3826
↓ Low FCFA447.5398 FCFA447.5398
⥯ Changes FCFA0.9589 FCFA4.4820

Singapore Dollar ($) to CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Singapore Dollar/CFA Franc BEAC currency pair (1 month)
Date Singapore Dollar (S$) CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD ⦿ 448.20996 XAF
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD ⦿ 447.53979 XAF
27 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD 447.91843 XAF
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 448.2864 XAF
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 448.2864 XAF
24 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 447.82247 XAF
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 448.4716 XAF
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 448.49866 XAF
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 448.45682 XAF
20 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD 448.13995 XAF
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 448.86596 XAF
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 448.86596 XAF
17 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 448.55854 XAF
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 448.40718 XAF
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 448.487 XAF
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 448.19029 XAF
13 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD 448.81842 XAF
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 450.04396 XAF
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 450.04396 XAF
10 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 449.87279 XAF
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 449.81154 XAF
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 450.23355 XAF
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 449.95259 XAF
06 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD 450.45799 XAF
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 452.02178 XAF
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 452.02178 XAF
03 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 451.51137 XAF
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 451.7386 XAF
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 450.22956 XAF
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 449.84362 XAF
29 April 2024, Monday 1 SGD 450.08232 XAF
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 450.34944 XAF
Historical and forecast table of the Singapore Dollar/CFA Franc BEAC currency pair (30 days)

Singapore Dollar to CFA Franc BEAC Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

SGD XAF SGD XAF SGD XAF
1 448.21 15 6,723.15 125 56,026.25
2 896.42 20 8,964.20 250 112,052.49
3 1,344.63 25 11,205.25 400 179,283.98
4 1,792.84 30 13,446.30 500 224,104.98
5 2,241.05 35 15,687.35 600 268,925.98
6 2,689.26 40 17,928.40 700 313,746.97
7 3,137.47 45 20,169.45 750 336,157.47
8 3,585.68 50 22,410.50 800 358,567.97
9 4,033.89 75 33,615.75 900 403,388.96
10 4,482.10 100 44,821.00 1000 448,209.96
Singapore Dollar (SGD) and CFA Franc BEAC (XAF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Singapore Dollar to CFA Franc BEAC? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com SGD to XAF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Singapore Dollar to CFA Franc BEAC currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Central Africa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about SGD to XAF

What is the currency pair: SGD/XAF (Singapore Dollar/CFA Franc BEAC)?

The currency pair SGD/XAF is the shortened term for the Singapore Dollar against the CFA Franc BEAC pair, or cross for the currencies of Singapore and Central Africa. The currency pair indicates how many CFA Franc BEAC (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Singapore Dollar (the base currency). Trading the SGD/XAF currency pair is also known as trading the "Singapore Dollar."

What is the SGD to XAF exchange rate today?

The Singapore Dollar - CFA Franc BEAC today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The SGD/XAF forex rate is 448.209960 today.

What does SGDXAF mean?

SGDXAF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Singapore Dollar against the CFA Franc BEAC.

How to calculate the SGD to XAF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Singapore Dollar to CFA Franc BEAC exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in SGD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in XAF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Singapore Dollar to CFA Franc BEAC using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Singapore Dollar to CFA Franc BEAC Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange SGD for XAF?

The perfect moment to convert Singapore Dollar to CFA Franc BEAC is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Singapore Dollar to CFA Franc BEAC Conversion