Singapore Dollar to Vietnamese Dong Forecast

1 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
=
18,905.0271 🇻🇳 Vietnamese Dong (₫)
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore
Currency Name Vietnamese Dong
Currency Code VND
Symbol
Country Vietnam

Singapore Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.12% (23.123960) against the Vietnamese Dong as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Singapore Dollar to Vietnamese Dong Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Singapore Dollar from Singapore to Vietnam for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Singapore Dollar to Vietnamese Dong Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₫18,928.1510 ₫18,928.1510
≍ Average ₫18,776.3045 ₫18,723.1166
↓ Low ₫18,085.4465 ₫18,085.4465
⥯ Changes ₫842.7046 ₫842.7046

Singapore Dollar ($) to Vietnamese Dong (₫) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Singapore Dollar/Vietnamese Dong currency pair (1 month)
Date Singapore Dollar (S$) Vietnamese Dong (₫)
20 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD ⦿ 18905.02708 VND
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD ⦿ 18928.15104 VND
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 18928.15104 VND
17 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 18922.74351 VND
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 18895.70084 VND
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 18862.57955 VND
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 18085.44648 VND
13 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD 18811.35917 VND
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 18805.46196 VND
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 18805.46196 VND
10 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 18818.05356 VND
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 18775.7429 VND
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 18752.35469 VND
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 18773.31653 VND
06 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD 18791.03089 VND
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 18835.46743 VND
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 18835.46743 VND
03 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 18880.59084 VND
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 18686.79303 VND
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 18566.49679 VND
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 18526.69002 VND
29 April 2024, Monday 1 SGD 18533.09429 VND
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 18594.53709 VND
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 18594.53709 VND
26 April 2024, Friday 1 SGD 18634.11128 VND
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 18614.4309 VND
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 18656.51452 VND
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 18688.06732 VND
22 April 2024, Monday 1 SGD 18699.89288 VND
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 18695.62635 VND
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 18695.62635 VND
19 April 2024, Friday 1 SGD 18739.22369 VND
Historical and forecast table of the Singapore Dollar/Vietnamese Dong currency pair (30 days)

Singapore Dollar to Vietnamese Dong Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

SGD VND SGD VND SGD VND
1 18,905.03 15 283,575.41 125 2,363,128.39
2 37,810.05 20 378,100.54 250 4,726,256.77
3 56,715.08 25 472,625.68 400 7,562,010.83
4 75,620.11 30 567,150.81 500 9,452,513.54
5 94,525.14 35 661,675.95 600 11,343,016.25
6 113,430.16 40 756,201.08 700 13,233,518.96
7 132,335.19 45 850,726.22 750 14,178,770.31
8 151,240.22 50 945,251.35 800 15,124,021.66
9 170,145.24 75 1,417,877.03 900 17,014,524.37
10 189,050.27 100 1,890,502.71 1000 18,905,027.08
Singapore Dollar (SGD) and Vietnamese Dong (VND) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Singapore Dollar to Vietnamese Dong? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com SGD to VND money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Singapore Dollar to Vietnamese Dong currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Vietnam destination currency.

Questions & Answers about SGD to VND

What is the currency pair: SGD/VND (Singapore Dollar/Vietnamese Dong)?

The currency pair SGD/VND is the shortened term for the Singapore Dollar against the Vietnamese Dong pair, or cross for the currencies of Singapore and Vietnam. The currency pair indicates how many Vietnamese Dong (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Singapore Dollar (the base currency). Trading the SGD/VND currency pair is also known as trading the "Singapore Dollar."

What is the SGD to VND exchange rate today?

The Singapore Dollar - Vietnamese Dong today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The SGD/VND forex rate is 18,905.027080 today.

What does SGDVND mean?

SGDVND is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Singapore Dollar against the Vietnamese Dong.

How to calculate the SGD to VND exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Singapore Dollar to Vietnamese Dong exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in SGD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in VND if you exchange today.

How can you convert Singapore Dollar to Vietnamese Dong using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Singapore Dollar to Vietnamese Dong Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange SGD for VND?

The perfect moment to convert Singapore Dollar to Vietnamese Dong is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Singapore Dollar to Vietnamese Dong Conversion