Singapore Dollar to Uruguayan Peso Forecast

1 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
=
29.1370 🇺🇾 Uruguayan Peso ($U)
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore
Currency Name Uruguayan Peso
Currency Code UYU
Symbol $U
Country Uruguay

Singapore Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.01% (0.003730) against the Uruguayan Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Singapore Dollar to Uruguayan Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Singapore Dollar from Singapore to Uruguay for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Singapore Dollar to Uruguayan Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High $U29.1333 $U29.2945
≍ Average $U29.1044 $U29.1102
↓ Low $U29.0778 $U28.8946
⥯ Changes $U0.0555 $U0.3999

Singapore Dollar ($) to Uruguayan Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Singapore Dollar/Uruguayan Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Singapore Dollar (S$) Uruguayan Peso ($U)
23 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD ⦿ 29.13701 UYU
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD ⦿ 29.13328 UYU
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 29.10401 UYU
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 29.09486 UYU
19 February 2024, Monday 1 SGD 29.13066 UYU
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 29.09493 UYU
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 29.09493 UYU
16 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 29.07778 UYU
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 29.15917 UYU
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 29.07283 UYU
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 29.0287 UYU
12 February 2024, Monday 1 SGD 29.15138 UYU
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 29.18729 UYU
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 29.18729 UYU
09 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 29.16588 UYU
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 29.0014 UYU
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 29.17722 UYU
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 29.15122 UYU
05 February 2024, Monday 1 SGD 29.00352 UYU
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 29.16626 UYU
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 29.16626 UYU
02 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 29.13914 UYU
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 29.2556 UYU
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 29.29451 UYU
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 29.12996 UYU
29 January 2024, Monday 1 SGD 29.09355 UYU
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 29.09609 UYU
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 29.09609 UYU
26 January 2024, Friday 1 SGD 29.09281 UYU
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 28.8946 UYU
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 28.94843 UYU
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 29.02805 UYU
Historical and forecast table of the Singapore Dollar/Uruguayan Peso currency pair (30 days)

Singapore Dollar to Uruguayan Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

SGD UYU SGD UYU SGD UYU
1 29.14 15 437.06 125 3,642.13
2 58.27 20 582.74 250 7,284.25
3 87.41 25 728.43 400 11,654.80
4 116.55 30 874.11 500 14,568.51
5 145.69 35 1,019.80 600 17,482.21
6 174.82 40 1,165.48 700 20,395.91
7 203.96 45 1,311.17 750 21,852.76
8 233.10 50 1,456.85 800 23,309.61
9 262.23 75 2,185.28 900 26,223.31
10 291.37 100 2,913.70 1000 29,137.01
Singapore Dollar (SGD) and Uruguayan Peso (UYU) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Singapore Dollar to Uruguayan Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com SGD to UYU money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Singapore Dollar to Uruguayan Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Uruguay destination currency.

Questions & Answers about SGD to UYU

What is the currency pair: SGD/UYU (Singapore Dollar/Uruguayan Peso)?

The currency pair SGD/UYU is the shortened term for the Singapore Dollar against the Uruguayan Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of Singapore and Uruguay. The currency pair indicates how many Uruguayan Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Singapore Dollar (the base currency). Trading the SGD/UYU currency pair is also known as trading the "Singapore Dollar."

What is the SGD to UYU exchange rate today?

The Singapore Dollar - Uruguayan Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The SGD/UYU forex rate is 29.137010 today.

What does SGDUYU mean?

SGDUYU is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Singapore Dollar against the Uruguayan Peso.

How to calculate the SGD to UYU exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Singapore Dollar to Uruguayan Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in SGD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in UYU if you exchange today.

How can you convert Singapore Dollar to Uruguayan Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Singapore Dollar to Uruguayan Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange SGD for UYU?

The perfect moment to convert Singapore Dollar to Uruguayan Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Singapore Dollar to Uruguayan Peso Conversion