Singapore Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Forecast

1 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
=
23.9486 🇹🇼 New Taiwan Dollar (NT$)
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore
Currency Name New Taiwan Dollar
Currency Code TWD
Symbol NT$
Country Taiwan

Singapore Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.13% (0.030300) against the New Taiwan Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Singapore Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Singapore Dollar from Singapore to Taiwan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Singapore Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High NT$24.0171 NT$24.0714
≍ Average NT$23.9860 NT$23.9697
↓ Low NT$23.9388 NT$23.8725
⥯ Changes NT$0.0783 NT$0.1990

Singapore Dollar ($) to New Taiwan Dollar (NT$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Singapore Dollar/New Taiwan Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Singapore Dollar (S$) New Taiwan Dollar (NT$)
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 SGD ⦿ 23.94857 TWD
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD ⦿ 23.97887 TWD
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 23.94872 TWD
10 June 2024, Monday 1 SGD 23.93882 TWD
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 24.01709 TWD
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 24.01709 TWD
07 June 2024, Friday 1 SGD 24.00218 TWD
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 23.9994 TWD
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 24.01206 TWD
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 24.04409 TWD
03 June 2024, Monday 1 SGD 23.99605 TWD
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 24.07144 TWD
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 24.07144 TWD
31 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 24.07123 TWD
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 24.01912 TWD
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 23.98433 TWD
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 23.90654 TWD
27 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD 23.87249 TWD
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 23.92434 TWD
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD 23.92062 TWD
24 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 23.89367 TWD
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 23.87689 TWD
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 23.95576 TWD
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 23.99413 TWD
20 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD 23.95884 TWD
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 23.95336 TWD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 23.95336 TWD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 23.96093 TWD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 23.90397 TWD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 23.88618 TWD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 23.95122 TWD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD 23.97542 TWD
Historical and forecast table of the Singapore Dollar/New Taiwan Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Singapore Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

SGD TWD SGD TWD SGD TWD
1 23.95 15 359.23 125 2,993.57
2 47.90 20 478.97 250 5,987.14
3 71.85 25 598.71 400 9,579.43
4 95.79 30 718.46 500 11,974.29
5 119.74 35 838.20 600 14,369.14
6 143.69 40 957.94 700 16,764.00
7 167.64 45 1,077.69 750 17,961.43
8 191.59 50 1,197.43 800 19,158.86
9 215.54 75 1,796.14 900 21,553.71
10 239.49 100 2,394.86 1000 23,948.57
Singapore Dollar (SGD) and New Taiwan Dollar (TWD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Singapore Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com SGD to TWD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Singapore Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Taiwan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about SGD to TWD

What is the currency pair: SGD/TWD (Singapore Dollar/New Taiwan Dollar)?

The currency pair SGD/TWD is the shortened term for the Singapore Dollar against the New Taiwan Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Singapore and Taiwan. The currency pair indicates how many New Taiwan Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Singapore Dollar (the base currency). Trading the SGD/TWD currency pair is also known as trading the "Singapore Dollar."

What is the SGD to TWD exchange rate today?

The Singapore Dollar - New Taiwan Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The SGD/TWD forex rate is 23.948570 today.

What does SGDTWD mean?

SGDTWD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Singapore Dollar against the New Taiwan Dollar.

How to calculate the SGD to TWD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Singapore Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in SGD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in TWD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Singapore Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Singapore Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange SGD for TWD?

The perfect moment to convert Singapore Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Singapore Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Conversion