Singapore Dollar to Polish Zloty Forecast

1 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
=
2.9004 🇵🇱 Polish Zloty (zł)
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore
Currency Name Polish Zloty
Currency Code PLN
Symbol
Country Poland

Singapore Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.26% (0.007500) against the Polish Zloty as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Singapore Dollar to Polish Zloty Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Singapore Dollar from Singapore to Poland for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Singapore Dollar to Polish Zloty Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High zł2.9139 zł2.9847
≍ Average zł2.9089 zł2.9410
↓ Low zł2.9004 zł2.9004
⥯ Changes zł0.0136 zł0.0843

Singapore Dollar ($) to Polish Zloty (zł) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Singapore Dollar/Polish Zloty currency pair (1 month)
Date Singapore Dollar (S$) Polish Zloty (zł)
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD ⦿ 2.90037 PLN
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 2.90037 PLN
24 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 2.90787 PLN
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 2.91378 PLN
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 2.91393 PLN
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 2.90713 PLN
20 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD 2.90559 PLN
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 2.91337 PLN
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 2.91337 PLN
17 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 2.91325 PLN
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 2.91179 PLN
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 2.91433 PLN
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 2.9179 PLN
13 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD 2.93088 PLN
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 2.9505 PLN
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 2.9505 PLN
10 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 2.94845 PLN
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 2.93845 PLN
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 2.95042 PLN
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 2.95229 PLN
06 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD 2.95775 PLN
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 2.97766 PLN
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 2.97766 PLN
03 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 2.97966 PLN
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 2.98471 PLN
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 2.97194 PLN
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 2.96626 PLN
29 April 2024, Monday 1 SGD 2.96076 PLN
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 2.9636 PLN
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 2.9636 PLN
26 April 2024, Friday 1 SGD 2.97106 PLN
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 2.96603 PLN
Historical and forecast table of the Singapore Dollar/Polish Zloty currency pair (30 days)

Singapore Dollar to Polish Zloty Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

SGD PLN SGD PLN SGD PLN
1 2.90 15 43.51 125 362.55
2 5.80 20 58.01 250 725.09
3 8.70 25 72.51 400 1,160.15
4 11.60 30 87.01 500 1,450.19
5 14.50 35 101.51 600 1,740.22
6 17.40 40 116.01 700 2,030.26
7 20.30 45 130.52 750 2,175.28
8 23.20 50 145.02 800 2,320.30
9 26.10 75 217.53 900 2,610.33
10 29.00 100 290.04 1000 2,900.37
Singapore Dollar (SGD) and Polish Zloty (PLN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Singapore Dollar to Polish Zloty? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com SGD to PLN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Singapore Dollar to Polish Zloty currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Poland destination currency.

Questions & Answers about SGD to PLN

What is the currency pair: SGD/PLN (Singapore Dollar/Polish Zloty)?

The currency pair SGD/PLN is the shortened term for the Singapore Dollar against the Polish Zloty pair, or cross for the currencies of Singapore and Poland. The currency pair indicates how many Polish Zloty (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Singapore Dollar (the base currency). Trading the SGD/PLN currency pair is also known as trading the "Singapore Dollar."

What is the SGD to PLN exchange rate today?

The Singapore Dollar - Polish Zloty today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The SGD/PLN forex rate is 2.900370 today.

What does SGDPLN mean?

SGDPLN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Singapore Dollar against the Polish Zloty.

How to calculate the SGD to PLN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Singapore Dollar to Polish Zloty exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in SGD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in PLN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Singapore Dollar to Polish Zloty using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Singapore Dollar to Polish Zloty Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange SGD for PLN?

The perfect moment to convert Singapore Dollar to Polish Zloty is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Singapore Dollar to Polish Zloty Conversion