Singapore Dollar to Namibian Dollar Forecast

1 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
=
14.1770 🇳🇦 Namibian Dollar (N$)
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore
Currency Name Namibian Dollar
Currency Code NAD
Symbol N$
Country Namibia

Singapore Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.38% (0.054380) against the Namibian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Singapore Dollar to Namibian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Singapore Dollar from Singapore to Namibia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Singapore Dollar to Namibian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High N$14.3608 N$14.3608
≍ Average N$14.2975 N$14.1158
↓ Low N$14.1779 N$13.8646
⥯ Changes N$0.1830 N$0.4962

Singapore Dollar ($) to Namibian Dollar (N$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Singapore Dollar/Namibian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Singapore Dollar (S$) Namibian Dollar (N$)
01 March 2024, Friday 1 SGD ⦿ 14.17701 NAD
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD ⦿ 14.23139 NAD
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 14.27353 NAD
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 14.17785 NAD
26 February 2024, Monday 1 SGD 14.34641 NAD
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 14.3608 NAD
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 14.3608 NAD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 14.33184 NAD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 14.24623 NAD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 14.03905 NAD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 14.05228 NAD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 SGD 14.06448 NAD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 13.97769 NAD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 13.97769 NAD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 13.991 NAD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 14.05785 NAD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 14.09012 NAD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 14.12603 NAD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 SGD 14.05845 NAD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 14.11292 NAD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 14.11292 NAD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 14.11349 NAD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 14.05441 NAD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 14.04621 NAD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 14.02272 NAD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 SGD 14.108 NAD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 14.05421 NAD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 14.05421 NAD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 14.04967 NAD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 13.86458 NAD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 13.87705 NAD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 14.03244 NAD
Historical and forecast table of the Singapore Dollar/Namibian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Singapore Dollar to Namibian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

SGD NAD SGD NAD SGD NAD
1 14.18 15 212.66 125 1,772.13
2 28.35 20 283.54 250 3,544.25
3 42.53 25 354.43 400 5,670.80
4 56.71 30 425.31 500 7,088.51
5 70.89 35 496.20 600 8,506.21
6 85.06 40 567.08 700 9,923.91
7 99.24 45 637.97 750 10,632.76
8 113.42 50 708.85 800 11,341.61
9 127.59 75 1,063.28 900 12,759.31
10 141.77 100 1,417.70 1000 14,177.01
Singapore Dollar (SGD) and Namibian Dollar (NAD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Singapore Dollar to Namibian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com SGD to NAD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Singapore Dollar to Namibian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Namibia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about SGD to NAD

What is the currency pair: SGD/NAD (Singapore Dollar/Namibian Dollar)?

The currency pair SGD/NAD is the shortened term for the Singapore Dollar against the Namibian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Singapore and Namibia. The currency pair indicates how many Namibian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Singapore Dollar (the base currency). Trading the SGD/NAD currency pair is also known as trading the "Singapore Dollar."

What is the SGD to NAD exchange rate today?

The Singapore Dollar - Namibian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The SGD/NAD forex rate is 14.177010 today.

What does SGDNAD mean?

SGDNAD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Singapore Dollar against the Namibian Dollar.

How to calculate the SGD to NAD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Singapore Dollar to Namibian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in SGD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in NAD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Singapore Dollar to Namibian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Singapore Dollar to Namibian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange SGD for NAD?

The perfect moment to convert Singapore Dollar to Namibian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Singapore Dollar to Namibian Dollar Conversion