Singapore Dollar to Euro Forecast

1 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
=
0.6834 💶 Euro (€)
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa

Singapore Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.07% (0.000500) against the Euro as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Singapore Dollar to Euro Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Singapore Dollar from Singapore to Europa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Singapore Dollar to Euro Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High €0.6842 €0.6896
≍ Average €0.6838 €0.6864
↓ Low €0.6835 €0.6835
⥯ Changes €0.0007 €0.0061

Singapore Dollar ($) to Euro (€) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Singapore Dollar/Euro currency pair (1 month)
Date Singapore Dollar (S$) Euro (€)
20 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD ⦿ 0.68339 EUR
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD ⦿ 0.68389 EUR
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 0.68389 EUR
17 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 0.6839 EUR
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 0.68357 EUR
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 0.68394 EUR
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 0.68345 EUR
13 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD 0.68415 EUR
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 0.68585 EUR
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 0.68585 EUR
10 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 0.68596 EUR
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 0.68588 EUR
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 0.68633 EUR
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 0.68592 EUR
06 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD 0.68677 EUR
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 0.68879 EUR
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 0.68879 EUR
03 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 0.68831 EUR
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 0.68871 EUR
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 0.68649 EUR
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 0.68591 EUR
29 April 2024, Monday 1 SGD 0.68622 EUR
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 0.6864 EUR
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 0.6864 EUR
26 April 2024, Friday 1 SGD 0.68748 EUR
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 0.68573 EUR
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 0.68699 EUR
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 0.68677 EUR
22 April 2024, Monday 1 SGD 0.6894 EUR
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 0.68956 EUR
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 0.68956 EUR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 SGD 0.68847 EUR
Historical and forecast table of the Singapore Dollar/Euro currency pair (30 days)

Singapore Dollar to Euro Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

SGD EUR SGD EUR SGD EUR
1 0.68 15 10.25 125 85.42
2 1.37 20 13.67 250 170.85
3 2.05 25 17.08 400 273.36
4 2.73 30 20.50 500 341.70
5 3.42 35 23.92 600 410.03
6 4.10 40 27.34 700 478.37
7 4.78 45 30.75 750 512.54
8 5.47 50 34.17 800 546.71
9 6.15 75 51.25 900 615.05
10 6.83 100 68.34 1000 683.39
Singapore Dollar (SGD) and Euro (EUR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Singapore Dollar to Euro? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com SGD to EUR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Singapore Dollar to Euro currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Europa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about SGD to EUR

What is the currency pair: SGD/EUR (Singapore Dollar/Euro)?

The currency pair SGD/EUR is the shortened term for the Singapore Dollar against the Euro pair, or cross for the currencies of Singapore and Europa. The currency pair indicates how many Euro (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Singapore Dollar (the base currency). Trading the SGD/EUR currency pair is also known as trading the "Singapore Dollar."

What is the SGD to EUR exchange rate today?

The Singapore Dollar - Euro today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The SGD/EUR forex rate is 0.683390 today.

What does SGDEUR mean?

SGDEUR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Singapore Dollar against the Euro.

How to calculate the SGD to EUR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Singapore Dollar to Euro exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in SGD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in EUR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Singapore Dollar to Euro using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Singapore Dollar to Euro Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange SGD for EUR?

The perfect moment to convert Singapore Dollar to Euro is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Singapore Dollar to Euro Conversion