Singapore Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna Forecast

1 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
=
17.3955 🇨🇿 Czech Republic Koruna (Kč)
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore
Currency Name Czech Republic Koruna
Currency Code CZK
Symbol
Country Czech Republic

Singapore Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.25% (0.043170) against the Czech Republic Koruna as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Singapore Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Singapore Dollar from Singapore to Czech Republic for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Singapore Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Kč17.5800 Kč17.5800
≍ Average Kč17.4583 Kč17.3273
↓ Low Kč17.4265 Kč16.9900
⥯ Changes Kč0.1535 Kč0.5900

Singapore Dollar ($) to Czech Republic Koruna (Kč) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Singapore Dollar/Czech Republic Koruna currency pair (1 month)
Date Singapore Dollar (S$) Czech Republic Koruna (Kč)
26 February 2024, Monday 1 SGD ⦿ 17.39546 CZK
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD ⦿ 17.43863 CZK
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 17.43863 CZK
23 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 17.42651 CZK
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 17.44037 CZK
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 17.43347 CZK
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 17.45068 CZK
19 February 2024, Monday 1 SGD 17.57997 CZK
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 17.52638 CZK
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 17.52638 CZK
16 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 17.54442 CZK
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 17.52678 CZK
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 17.57177 CZK
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 17.52154 CZK
12 February 2024, Monday 1 SGD 17.44104 CZK
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 17.37157 CZK
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 17.37157 CZK
09 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 17.34012 CZK
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 17.37491 CZK
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 17.28008 CZK
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 17.25749 CZK
05 February 2024, Monday 1 SGD 17.26864 CZK
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 17.17462 CZK
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 17.17462 CZK
02 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 17.22029 CZK
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 17.12824 CZK
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 17.14714 CZK
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 17.03889 CZK
29 January 2024, Monday 1 SGD 17.15849 CZK
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 16.99 CZK
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 16.99 CZK
26 January 2024, Friday 1 SGD 16.9918 CZK
Historical and forecast table of the Singapore Dollar/Czech Republic Koruna currency pair (30 days)

Singapore Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

SGD CZK SGD CZK SGD CZK
1 17.40 15 260.93 125 2,174.43
2 34.79 20 347.91 250 4,348.87
3 52.19 25 434.89 400 6,958.18
4 69.58 30 521.86 500 8,697.73
5 86.98 35 608.84 600 10,437.28
6 104.37 40 695.82 700 12,176.82
7 121.77 45 782.80 750 13,046.60
8 139.16 50 869.77 800 13,916.37
9 156.56 75 1,304.66 900 15,655.91
10 173.95 100 1,739.55 1000 17,395.46
Singapore Dollar (SGD) and Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Singapore Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com SGD to CZK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Singapore Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Czech Republic destination currency.

Questions & Answers about SGD to CZK

What is the currency pair: SGD/CZK (Singapore Dollar/Czech Republic Koruna)?

The currency pair SGD/CZK is the shortened term for the Singapore Dollar against the Czech Republic Koruna pair, or cross for the currencies of Singapore and Czech Republic. The currency pair indicates how many Czech Republic Koruna (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Singapore Dollar (the base currency). Trading the SGD/CZK currency pair is also known as trading the "Singapore Dollar."

What is the SGD to CZK exchange rate today?

The Singapore Dollar - Czech Republic Koruna today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The SGD/CZK forex rate is 17.395460 today.

What does SGDCZK mean?

SGDCZK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Singapore Dollar against the Czech Republic Koruna.

How to calculate the SGD to CZK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Singapore Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in SGD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CZK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Singapore Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Singapore Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange SGD for CZK?

The perfect moment to convert Singapore Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Singapore Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna Conversion