Singapore Dollar to Belize Dollar Forecast

1 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
=
1.4927 🇧🇿 Belize Dollar (BZ$)
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore
Currency Name Belize Dollar
Currency Code BZD
Symbol BZ$
Country Belize

Singapore Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.30% (0.004430) against the Belize Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Singapore Dollar to Belize Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Singapore Dollar from Singapore to Belize for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Singapore Dollar to Belize Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High BZ$1.4971 BZ$1.4984
≍ Average BZ$1.4931 BZ$1.4910
↓ Low BZ$1.4896 BZ$1.4769
⥯ Changes BZ$0.0075 BZ$0.0216

Singapore Dollar ($) to Belize Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Singapore Dollar/Belize Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Singapore Dollar (S$) Belize Dollar (BZ$)
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD ⦿ 1.49265 BZD
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD ⦿ 1.49708 BZD
27 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD 1.48956 BZD
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 1.49318 BZD
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD 1.49351 BZD
24 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 1.49042 BZD
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 1.49442 BZD
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 1.4932 BZD
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 1.49517 BZD
20 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD 1.49512 BZD
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 1.49843 BZD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 1.49843 BZD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 1.49815 BZD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 1.49624 BZD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 1.49328 BZD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 1.49021 BZD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD 1.48878 BZD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 1.48861 BZD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 1.48861 BZD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 1.48943 BZD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 1.48703 BZD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 1.48597 BZD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 1.48911 BZD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 SGD 1.49245 BZD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 1.49379 BZD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 1.49379 BZD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 SGD 1.49786 BZD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 1.483 BZD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 1.47688 BZD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 1.47937 BZD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 SGD 1.47944 BZD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 1.47926 BZD
Historical and forecast table of the Singapore Dollar/Belize Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Singapore Dollar to Belize Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

SGD BZD SGD BZD SGD BZD
1 1.49 15 22.39 125 186.58
2 2.99 20 29.85 250 373.16
3 4.48 25 37.32 400 597.06
4 5.97 30 44.78 500 746.33
5 7.46 35 52.24 600 895.59
6 8.96 40 59.71 700 1,044.86
7 10.45 45 67.17 750 1,119.49
8 11.94 50 74.63 800 1,194.12
9 13.43 75 111.95 900 1,343.39
10 14.93 100 149.27 1000 1,492.65
Singapore Dollar (SGD) and Belize Dollar (BZD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Singapore Dollar to Belize Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com SGD to BZD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Singapore Dollar to Belize Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Belize destination currency.

Questions & Answers about SGD to BZD

What is the currency pair: SGD/BZD (Singapore Dollar/Belize Dollar)?

The currency pair SGD/BZD is the shortened term for the Singapore Dollar against the Belize Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Singapore and Belize. The currency pair indicates how many Belize Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Singapore Dollar (the base currency). Trading the SGD/BZD currency pair is also known as trading the "Singapore Dollar."

What is the SGD to BZD exchange rate today?

The Singapore Dollar - Belize Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The SGD/BZD forex rate is 1.492650 today.

What does SGDBZD mean?

SGDBZD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Singapore Dollar against the Belize Dollar.

How to calculate the SGD to BZD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Singapore Dollar to Belize Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in SGD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BZD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Singapore Dollar to Belize Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Singapore Dollar to Belize Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange SGD for BZD?

The perfect moment to convert Singapore Dollar to Belize Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Singapore Dollar to Belize Dollar Conversion