Singapore Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Forecast

1 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
=
2.6955 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore
Currency Name United Arab Emirates Dirham
Currency Code AED
Symbol AED
Country United Arab Emirates

Singapore Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.15% (0.003990) against the United Arab Emirates Dirham as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Singapore Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Singapore Dollar from Singapore to United Arab Emirates for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Singapore Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High AED2.7149 AED2.7472
≍ Average AED2.7012 AED2.7209
↓ Low AED2.6915 AED2.6915
⥯ Changes AED0.0233 AED0.0557

Singapore Dollar ($) to United Arab Emirates Dirham (د.إ) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Singapore Dollar/United Arab Emirates Dirham currency pair (1 month)
Date Singapore Dollar (S$) United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD ⦿ 2.69552 AED
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD ⦿ 2.69153 AED
15 April 2024, Monday 1 SGD 2.69382 AED
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 2.69974 AED
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 2.69974 AED
12 April 2024, Friday 1 SGD 2.69814 AED
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 2.71042 AED
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 2.71485 AED
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 2.72901 AED
08 April 2024, Monday 1 SGD 2.72438 AED
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 2.72418 AED
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 2.72418 AED
05 April 2024, Friday 1 SGD 2.72103 AED
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 2.72759 AED
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 2.722 AED
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 2.71653 AED
01 April 2024, Monday 1 SGD 2.71436 AED
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 2.72409 AED
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 2.72409 AED
29 March 2024, Friday 1 SGD 2.72383 AED
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 2.72088 AED
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 2.72364 AED
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 2.72748 AED
25 March 2024, Monday 1 SGD 2.72764 AED
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 2.72581 AED
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 2.72581 AED
22 March 2024, Friday 1 SGD 2.71989 AED
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 2.73226 AED
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 2.73218 AED
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 2.73742 AED
18 March 2024, Monday 1 SGD 2.74277 AED
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 2.74724 AED
Historical and forecast table of the Singapore Dollar/United Arab Emirates Dirham currency pair (30 days)

Singapore Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

SGD AED SGD AED SGD AED
1 2.70 15 40.43 125 336.94
2 5.39 20 53.91 250 673.88
3 8.09 25 67.39 400 1,078.21
4 10.78 30 80.87 500 1,347.76
5 13.48 35 94.34 600 1,617.31
6 16.17 40 107.82 700 1,886.86
7 18.87 45 121.30 750 2,021.64
8 21.56 50 134.78 800 2,156.42
9 24.26 75 202.16 900 2,425.97
10 26.96 100 269.55 1000 2,695.52
Singapore Dollar (SGD) and United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Singapore Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com SGD to AED money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Singapore Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for United Arab Emirates destination currency.

Questions & Answers about SGD to AED

What is the currency pair: SGD/AED (Singapore Dollar/United Arab Emirates Dirham)?

The currency pair SGD/AED is the shortened term for the Singapore Dollar against the United Arab Emirates Dirham pair, or cross for the currencies of Singapore and United Arab Emirates. The currency pair indicates how many United Arab Emirates Dirham (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Singapore Dollar (the base currency). Trading the SGD/AED currency pair is also known as trading the "Singapore Dollar."

What is the SGD to AED exchange rate today?

The Singapore Dollar - United Arab Emirates Dirham today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The SGD/AED forex rate is 2.695520 today.

What does SGDAED mean?

SGDAED is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Singapore Dollar against the United Arab Emirates Dirham.

How to calculate the SGD to AED exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Singapore Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in SGD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in AED if you exchange today.

How can you convert Singapore Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Singapore Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange SGD for AED?

The perfect moment to convert Singapore Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Singapore Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Conversion