Swedish Krona to Brazilian Real Forecast

1 🇸🇪 Swedish Krona (Skr)
=
0.4769 🇧🇷 Brazilian Real (R$)
Currency Name Swedish Krona
Currency Code SEK
Symbol Skr
Country Sweden
Currency Name Brazilian Real
Currency Code BRL
Symbol R$
Country Brazilia

Swedish Krona has ↓ fallen by 0.26% (0.001260) against the Brazilian Real as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swedish Krona to Brazilian Real Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swedish Krona from Sweden to Brazilia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swedish Krona to Brazilian Real Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High R$0.4820 R$0.4820
≍ Average R$0.4771 R$0.4736
↓ Low R$0.4711 R$0.4676
⥯ Changes R$0.0109 R$0.0144

Swedish Krona (kr) to Brazilian Real (R$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swedish Krona/Brazilian Real currency pair (1 month)
Date Swedish Krona (Skr) Brazilian Real (R$)
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 SEK ⦿ 0.47688 BRL
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 SEK ⦿ 0.47688 BRL
19 April 2024, Friday 1 SEK 0.47814 BRL
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 SEK 0.47968 BRL
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 SEK 0.47653 BRL
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 SEK 0.482 BRL
15 April 2024, Monday 1 SEK 0.47567 BRL
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 SEK 0.4711 BRL
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 SEK ⦿ 0.4711 BRL
12 April 2024, Friday 1 SEK 0.47156 BRL
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 SEK 0.47142 BRL
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 SEK 0.4733 BRL
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 SEK 0.47413 BRL
08 April 2024, Monday 1 SEK 0.47738 BRL
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 SEK 0.47634 BRL
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 SEK 0.47636 BRL
05 April 2024, Friday 1 SEK 0.47441 BRL
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 SEK 0.47556 BRL
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 SEK 0.4769 BRL
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 SEK 0.47162 BRL
01 April 2024, Monday 1 SEK 0.46758 BRL
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 SEK 0.46923 BRL
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 SEK ⦿ 0.46923 BRL
29 March 2024, Friday 1 SEK 0.46935 BRL
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 SEK 0.46822 BRL
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 SEK 0.46897 BRL
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 SEK 0.47171 BRL
25 March 2024, Monday 1 SEK 0.47154 BRL
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 SEK 0.47357 BRL
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 SEK ⦿ 0.47357 BRL
22 March 2024, Friday 1 SEK 0.473 BRL
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 SEK 0.4757 BRL
Historical and forecast table of the Swedish Krona/Brazilian Real currency pair (30 days)

Swedish Krona to Brazilian Real Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

SEK BRL SEK BRL SEK BRL
1 0.48 15 7.15 125 59.61
2 0.95 20 9.54 250 119.22
3 1.43 25 11.92 400 190.75
4 1.91 30 14.31 500 238.44
5 2.38 35 16.69 600 286.13
6 2.86 40 19.08 700 333.82
7 3.34 45 21.46 750 357.66
8 3.82 50 23.84 800 381.50
9 4.29 75 35.77 900 429.19
10 4.77 100 47.69 1000 476.88
Swedish Krona (SEK) and Brazilian Real (BRL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swedish Krona to Brazilian Real? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com SEK to BRL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swedish Krona to Brazilian Real currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Brazilia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about SEK to BRL

What is the currency pair: SEK/BRL (Swedish Krona/Brazilian Real)?

The currency pair SEK/BRL is the shortened term for the Swedish Krona against the Brazilian Real pair, or cross for the currencies of Sweden and Brazilia. The currency pair indicates how many Brazilian Real (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swedish Krona (the base currency). Trading the SEK/BRL currency pair is also known as trading the "Swedish Krona."

What is the SEK to BRL exchange rate today?

The Swedish Krona - Brazilian Real today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The SEK/BRL forex rate is 0.476880 today.

What does SEKBRL mean?

SEKBRL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swedish Krona against the Brazilian Real.

How to calculate the SEK to BRL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swedish Krona to Brazilian Real exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in SEK you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BRL if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swedish Krona to Brazilian Real using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swedish Krona to Brazilian Real Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange SEK for BRL?

The perfect moment to convert Swedish Krona to Brazilian Real is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swedish Krona to Brazilian Real Conversion