Saudi Riyal to Namibian Dollar Forecast

1 🇸🇦 Saudi Riyal (SR)
=
5.1456 🇳🇦 Namibian Dollar (N$)
Currency Name Saudi Riyal
Currency Code SAR
Symbol SR
Country Saudi Arabia
Currency Name Namibian Dollar
Currency Code NAD
Symbol N$
Country Namibia

Saudi Riyal has ↓ fallen by 0.02% (0.001050) against the Namibian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Saudi Riyal to Namibian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Saudi Riyal from Saudi Arabia to Namibia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Saudi Riyal to Namibian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High N$5.1467 N$5.1467
≍ Average N$5.0981 N$5.0483
↓ Low N$5.0438 N$4.9518
⥯ Changes N$0.1029 N$0.1948

Saudi Riyal (ر.س) to Namibian Dollar (N$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Saudi Riyal/Namibian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Saudi Riyal (SR) Namibian Dollar (N$)
26 February 2024, Monday 1 SAR ⦿ 5.14561 NAD
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 SAR ⦿ 5.14666 NAD
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 SAR ⦿ 5.14666 NAD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 SAR 5.139 NAD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 SAR 5.10934 NAD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SAR 5.04379 NAD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SAR 5.04384 NAD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 SAR 5.05746 NAD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 SAR 5.02213 NAD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 SAR ⦿ 5.02213 NAD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 SAR 5.04253 NAD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 SAR 5.05329 NAD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SAR 5.07446 NAD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SAR 5.0942 NAD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 SAR 5.04853 NAD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 SAR 5.0688 NAD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 SAR ⦿ 5.0688 NAD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 SAR 5.07969 NAD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 SAR 5.0572 NAD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SAR 5.03962 NAD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SAR 5.03598 NAD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 SAR 5.06677 NAD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 SAR 5.03529 NAD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 SAR ⦿ 5.03529 NAD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 SAR 5.03636 NAD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 SAR 4.95654 NAD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 SAR 4.95182 NAD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 SAR 5.02444 NAD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 SAR 5.01423 NAD
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 SAR 4.99797 NAD
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 SAR ⦿ 4.99797 NAD
26 January 2024, Friday 1 SAR 4.9873 NAD
Historical and forecast table of the Saudi Riyal/Namibian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Saudi Riyal to Namibian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

SAR NAD SAR NAD SAR NAD
1 5.15 15 77.18 125 643.20
2 10.29 20 102.91 250 1,286.40
3 15.44 25 128.64 400 2,058.24
4 20.58 30 154.37 500 2,572.81
5 25.73 35 180.10 600 3,087.37
6 30.87 40 205.82 700 3,601.93
7 36.02 45 231.55 750 3,859.21
8 41.16 50 257.28 800 4,116.49
9 46.31 75 385.92 900 4,631.05
10 51.46 100 514.56 1000 5,145.61
Saudi Riyal (SAR) and Namibian Dollar (NAD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Saudi Riyal to Namibian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com SAR to NAD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Saudi Riyal to Namibian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Namibia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about SAR to NAD

What is the currency pair: SAR/NAD (Saudi Riyal/Namibian Dollar)?

The currency pair SAR/NAD is the shortened term for the Saudi Riyal against the Namibian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Saudi Arabia and Namibia. The currency pair indicates how many Namibian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Saudi Riyal (the base currency). Trading the SAR/NAD currency pair is also known as trading the "Saudi Riyal."

What is the SAR to NAD exchange rate today?

The Saudi Riyal - Namibian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The SAR/NAD forex rate is 5.145610 today.

What does SARNAD mean?

SARNAD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Saudi Riyal against the Namibian Dollar.

How to calculate the SAR to NAD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Saudi Riyal to Namibian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in SAR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in NAD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Saudi Riyal to Namibian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Saudi Riyal to Namibian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange SAR for NAD?

The perfect moment to convert Saudi Riyal to Namibian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Saudi Riyal to Namibian Dollar Conversion