Saudi Riyal to Canadian Dollar Forecast

1 🇸🇦 Saudi Riyal (SR)
=
0.3653 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
Currency Name Saudi Riyal
Currency Code SAR
Symbol SR
Country Saudi Arabia
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada

Saudi Riyal has ↓ fallen by 0.03% (0.000120) against the Canadian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Saudi Riyal to Canadian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Saudi Riyal from Saudi Arabia to Canada for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Saudi Riyal to Canadian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CA$0.3654 CA$0.3678
≍ Average CA$0.3645 CA$0.3650
↓ Low CA$0.3632 CA$0.3632
⥯ Changes CA$0.0022 CA$0.0045

Saudi Riyal (ر.س) to Canadian Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Saudi Riyal/Canadian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Saudi Riyal (SR) Canadian Dollar (CA$)
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 SAR ⦿ 0.36529 CAD
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 SAR ⦿ 0.36529 CAD
24 May 2024, Friday 1 SAR 0.36541 CAD
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 SAR 0.36503 CAD
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SAR 0.36505 CAD
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SAR 0.36422 CAD
20 May 2024, Monday 1 SAR 0.36324 CAD
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 SAR 0.3635 CAD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 SAR ⦿ 0.3635 CAD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 SAR 0.36381 CAD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 SAR 0.3638 CAD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SAR 0.36453 CAD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SAR 0.36436 CAD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 SAR 0.36507 CAD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 SAR 0.36492 CAD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 SAR ⦿ 0.36492 CAD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 SAR 0.36485 CAD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 SAR 0.36636 CAD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SAR 0.36647 CAD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SAR 0.36544 CAD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 SAR 0.36449 CAD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 SAR 0.36541 CAD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 SAR ⦿ 0.36541 CAD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 SAR 0.36435 CAD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 SAR 0.36608 CAD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SAR 0.36778 CAD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 SAR 0.36662 CAD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 SAR 0.36482 CAD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 SAR 0.36497 CAD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 SAR ⦿ 0.36497 CAD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 SAR 0.36526 CAD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 SAR 0.3659 CAD
Historical and forecast table of the Saudi Riyal/Canadian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Saudi Riyal to Canadian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

SAR CAD SAR CAD SAR CAD
1 0.37 15 5.48 125 45.66
2 0.73 20 7.31 250 91.32
3 1.10 25 9.13 400 146.12
4 1.46 30 10.96 500 182.65
5 1.83 35 12.79 600 219.17
6 2.19 40 14.61 700 255.70
7 2.56 45 16.44 750 273.97
8 2.92 50 18.26 800 292.23
9 3.29 75 27.40 900 328.76
10 3.65 100 36.53 1000 365.29
Saudi Riyal (SAR) and Canadian Dollar (CAD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Saudi Riyal to Canadian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com SAR to CAD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Saudi Riyal to Canadian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Canada destination currency.

Questions & Answers about SAR to CAD

What is the currency pair: SAR/CAD (Saudi Riyal/Canadian Dollar)?

The currency pair SAR/CAD is the shortened term for the Saudi Riyal against the Canadian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Saudi Arabia and Canada. The currency pair indicates how many Canadian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Saudi Riyal (the base currency). Trading the SAR/CAD currency pair is also known as trading the "Saudi Riyal."

What is the SAR to CAD exchange rate today?

The Saudi Riyal - Canadian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The SAR/CAD forex rate is 0.365290 today.

What does SARCAD mean?

SARCAD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Saudi Riyal against the Canadian Dollar.

How to calculate the SAR to CAD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Saudi Riyal to Canadian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in SAR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CAD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Saudi Riyal to Canadian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Saudi Riyal to Canadian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange SAR for CAD?

The perfect moment to convert Saudi Riyal to Canadian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Saudi Riyal to Canadian Dollar Conversion