Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BEAC Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
6.5063 🇬🇦 CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name CFA Franc BEAC
Currency Code XAF
Symbol FCFA
Country Central Africa

Russian Ruble has ↓ fallen by 0.77% (0.050420) against the CFA Franc BEAC as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BEAC Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to Central Africa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BEAC Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FCFA6.6211 FCFA6.8606
≍ Average FCFA6.5935 FCFA6.6971
↓ Low FCFA6.5567 FCFA6.5567
⥯ Changes FCFA0.0644 FCFA0.3039

Russian Ruble (руб) to CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/CFA Franc BEAC currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 RUB ⦿ 6.50627 XAF
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB ⦿ 6.55669 XAF
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 6.58137 XAF
19 February 2024, Monday 1 RUB 6.58529 XAF
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 6.6211 XAF
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 6.6211 XAF
16 February 2024, Friday 1 RUB 6.57456 XAF
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 6.61446 XAF
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 6.67327 XAF
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 6.69062 XAF
12 February 2024, Monday 1 RUB 6.69071 XAF
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 6.65747 XAF
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 6.65747 XAF
09 February 2024, Friday 1 RUB 6.69808 XAF
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 6.68108 XAF
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 6.70027 XAF
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 6.69906 XAF
05 February 2024, Monday 1 RUB 6.76278 XAF
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 6.68035 XAF
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 6.68035 XAF
02 February 2024, Friday 1 RUB 6.69201 XAF
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 6.69543 XAF
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 6.72913 XAF
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 6.75238 XAF
29 January 2024, Monday 1 RUB 6.84416 XAF
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 6.73001 XAF
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 6.73001 XAF
26 January 2024, Friday 1 RUB 6.74761 XAF
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 6.79479 XAF
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 6.78099 XAF
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 6.82689 XAF
22 January 2024, Monday 1 RUB 6.86056 XAF
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/CFA Franc BEAC currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BEAC Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB XAF RUB XAF RUB XAF
1 6.51 15 97.59 125 813.28
2 13.01 20 130.13 250 1,626.57
3 19.52 25 162.66 400 2,602.51
4 26.03 30 195.19 500 3,253.14
5 32.53 35 227.72 600 3,903.76
6 39.04 40 260.25 700 4,554.39
7 45.54 45 292.78 750 4,879.70
8 52.05 50 325.31 800 5,205.02
9 58.56 75 487.97 900 5,855.64
10 65.06 100 650.63 1000 6,506.27
Russian Ruble (RUB) and CFA Franc BEAC (XAF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BEAC? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to XAF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BEAC currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Central Africa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to XAF

What is the currency pair: RUB/XAF (Russian Ruble/CFA Franc BEAC)?

The currency pair RUB/XAF is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the CFA Franc BEAC pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and Central Africa. The currency pair indicates how many CFA Franc BEAC (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/XAF currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to XAF exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - CFA Franc BEAC today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/XAF forex rate is 6.506270 today.

What does RUBXAF mean?

RUBXAF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the CFA Franc BEAC.

How to calculate the RUB to XAF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BEAC exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in XAF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BEAC using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BEAC Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for XAF?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BEAC is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BEAC Conversion