Russian Ruble to Pakistani Rupee Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
3.0679 🇵🇰 Pakistani Rupee (PKRs)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name Pakistani Rupee
Currency Code PKR
Symbol PKRs
Country Pakistan

Russian Ruble has ↑ risen by 0.45% (0.013640) against the Pakistani Rupee as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to Pakistani Rupee Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to Pakistan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to Pakistani Rupee Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High PKRs3.0724 PKRs3.0724
≍ Average PKRs3.0530 PKRs3.0223
↓ Low PKRs3.0401 PKRs2.9607
⥯ Changes PKRs0.0324 PKRs0.1117

Russian Ruble (руб) to Pakistani Rupee (₨) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/Pakistani Rupee currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) Pakistani Rupee (PKRs)
20 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB ⦿ 3.06787 PKR
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB ⦿ 3.05423 PKR
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 3.05423 PKR
17 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 3.0629 PKR
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 3.0724 PKR
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 3.04375 PKR
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 3.04345 PKR
13 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 3.04005 PKR
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 3.01203 PKR
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 3.01203 PKR
10 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 3.00798 PKR
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 3.00178 PKR
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 3.03108 PKR
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 3.04003 PKR
06 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 3.05567 PKR
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 3.04177 PKR
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 3.04177 PKR
03 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 3.05104 PKR
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 3.02885 PKR
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 2.96067 PKR
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 2.99297 PKR
29 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 2.97431 PKR
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 3.02226 PKR
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 3.02226 PKR
26 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 3.04528 PKR
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 3.02515 PKR
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 3.01354 PKR
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 2.97951 PKR
22 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 2.96737 PKR
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 2.98497 PKR
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 2.98497 PKR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 3.02448 PKR
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/Pakistani Rupee currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to Pakistani Rupee Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB PKR RUB PKR RUB PKR
1 3.07 15 46.02 125 383.48
2 6.14 20 61.36 250 766.97
3 9.20 25 76.70 400 1,227.15
4 12.27 30 92.04 500 1,533.94
5 15.34 35 107.38 600 1,840.72
6 18.41 40 122.71 700 2,147.51
7 21.48 45 138.05 750 2,300.90
8 24.54 50 153.39 800 2,454.30
9 27.61 75 230.09 900 2,761.08
10 30.68 100 306.79 1000 3,067.87
Russian Ruble (RUB) and Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to Pakistani Rupee? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to PKR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to Pakistani Rupee currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Pakistan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to PKR

What is the currency pair: RUB/PKR (Russian Ruble/Pakistani Rupee)?

The currency pair RUB/PKR is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the Pakistani Rupee pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and Pakistan. The currency pair indicates how many Pakistani Rupee (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/PKR currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to PKR exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - Pakistani Rupee today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/PKR forex rate is 3.067870 today.

What does RUBPKR mean?

RUBPKR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the Pakistani Rupee.

How to calculate the RUB to PKR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to Pakistani Rupee exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in PKR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to Pakistani Rupee using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to Pakistani Rupee Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for PKR?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to Pakistani Rupee is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Russian Ruble to Pakistani Rupee Conversion