Russian Ruble to Norwegian Krone Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
0.1177 🇸🇯 Norwegian Krone (Nkr)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name Norwegian Krone
Currency Code NOK
Symbol Nkr
Country Norway

Russian Ruble has ↑ risen by 0.36% (0.000420) against the Norwegian Krone as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to Norwegian Krone Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to Norway for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to Norwegian Krone Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Nkr0.1183 Nkr0.1204
≍ Average Nkr0.1178 Nkr0.1184
↓ Low Nkr0.1173 Nkr0.1172
⥯ Changes Nkr0.0010 Nkr0.0033

Russian Ruble (руб) to Norwegian Krone (kr) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/Norwegian Krone currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) Norwegian Krone (Nkr)
20 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.11769 NOK
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.11727 NOK
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.11727 NOK
17 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.11763 NOK
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.11814 NOK
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.1177 NOK
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.11831 NOK
13 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.11811 NOK
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.11739 NOK
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.11739 NOK
10 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.11717 NOK
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.11742 NOK
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.11884 NOK
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.11883 NOK
06 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.11877 NOK
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.11897 NOK
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.11897 NOK
03 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.11868 NOK
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.12042 NOK
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.11794 NOK
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.1189 NOK
29 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.11763 NOK
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.11976 NOK
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.11976 NOK
26 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.12032 NOK
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.11951 NOK
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.11909 NOK
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.11723 NOK
22 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.11787 NOK
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.11817 NOK
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.11817 NOK
19 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.11924 NOK
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/Norwegian Krone currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to Norwegian Krone Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB NOK RUB NOK RUB NOK
1 0.12 15 1.77 125 14.71
2 0.24 20 2.35 250 29.42
3 0.35 25 2.94 400 47.08
4 0.47 30 3.53 500 58.85
5 0.59 35 4.12 600 70.61
6 0.71 40 4.71 700 82.38
7 0.82 45 5.30 750 88.27
8 0.94 50 5.88 800 94.15
9 1.06 75 8.83 900 105.92
10 1.18 100 11.77 1000 117.69
Russian Ruble (RUB) and Norwegian Krone (NOK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to Norwegian Krone? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to NOK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to Norwegian Krone currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Norway destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to NOK

What is the currency pair: RUB/NOK (Russian Ruble/Norwegian Krone)?

The currency pair RUB/NOK is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the Norwegian Krone pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and Norway. The currency pair indicates how many Norwegian Krone (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/NOK currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to NOK exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - Norwegian Krone today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/NOK forex rate is 0.117690 today.

What does RUBNOK mean?

RUBNOK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the Norwegian Krone.

How to calculate the RUB to NOK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to Norwegian Krone exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in NOK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to Norwegian Krone using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for NOK?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to Norwegian Krone is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Russian Ruble to Norwegian Krone Conversion