Russian Ruble to Nigerian Naira Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
16.4608 🇳🇬 Nigerian Naira (₦)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name Nigerian Naira
Currency Code NGN
Symbol
Country Nigeria

Russian Ruble has ↑ risen by 0.88% (0.143330) against the Nigerian Naira as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to Nigerian Naira Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to Nigeria for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to Nigerian Naira Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₦16.9805 ₦16.9805
≍ Average ₦16.5015 ₦15.4766
↓ Low ₦16.1167 ₦13.5520
⥯ Changes ₦0.8638 ₦3.4285

Russian Ruble (руб) to Nigerian Naira (₦) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/Nigerian Naira currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) Nigerian Naira (₦)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB ⦿ 16.4608 NGN
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB ⦿ 16.31747 NGN
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 16.98049 NGN
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 16.93996 NGN
20 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 16.88115 NGN
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 16.11673 NGN
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 16.11673 NGN
17 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 16.15805 NGN
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 16.78507 NGN
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 16.62104 NGN
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 16.4013 NGN
13 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 15.68977 NGN
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 15.60072 NGN
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 15.60072 NGN
10 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 15.57591 NGN
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 15.43066 NGN
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 15.31965 NGN
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 15.10513 NGN
06 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 15.16375 NGN
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 15.08122 NGN
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 15.08122 NGN
03 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 15.12614 NGN
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 15.13378 NGN
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 14.79042 NGN
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 14.94194 NGN
29 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 14.48569 NGN
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 14.43384 NGN
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 14.43384 NGN
26 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 14.54488 NGN
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 13.88728 NGN
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 13.55203 NGN
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 13.18003 NGN
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/Nigerian Naira currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to Nigerian Naira Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB NGN RUB NGN RUB NGN
1 16.46 15 246.91 125 2,057.60
2 32.92 20 329.22 250 4,115.20
3 49.38 25 411.52 400 6,584.32
4 65.84 30 493.82 500 8,230.40
5 82.30 35 576.13 600 9,876.48
6 98.76 40 658.43 700 11,522.56
7 115.23 45 740.74 750 12,345.60
8 131.69 50 823.04 800 13,168.64
9 148.15 75 1,234.56 900 14,814.72
10 164.61 100 1,646.08 1000 16,460.80
Russian Ruble (RUB) and Nigerian Naira (NGN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to Nigerian Naira? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to NGN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to Nigerian Naira currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Nigeria destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to NGN

What is the currency pair: RUB/NGN (Russian Ruble/Nigerian Naira)?

The currency pair RUB/NGN is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the Nigerian Naira pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and Nigeria. The currency pair indicates how many Nigerian Naira (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/NGN currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to NGN exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - Nigerian Naira today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/NGN forex rate is 16.460800 today.

What does RUBNGN mean?

RUBNGN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the Nigerian Naira.

How to calculate the RUB to NGN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to Nigerian Naira exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in NGN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to Nigerian Naira using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to Nigerian Naira Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for NGN?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to Nigerian Naira is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Russian Ruble to Nigerian Naira Conversion