Russian Ruble to Malagasy Ariary Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
49.4763 🇲🇬 Malagasy Ariary (Ar)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name Malagasy Ariary
Currency Code MGA
Symbol Ar
Country Madagascar

Russian Ruble has ↑ risen by 0.38% (0.184930) against the Malagasy Ariary as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to Malagasy Ariary Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to Madagascar for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to Malagasy Ariary Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Ar49.2913 Ar49.2913
≍ Average Ar48.9213 Ar48.3845
↓ Low Ar48.6275 Ar47.2543
⥯ Changes Ar0.6639 Ar2.0371

Russian Ruble (руб) to Malagasy Ariary (MGA) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/Malagasy Ariary currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) Malagasy Ariary (Ar)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB ⦿ 49.47627 MGA
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB ⦿ 49.29134 MGA
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 49.23377 MGA
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 49.07157 MGA
20 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 48.84272 MGA
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 48.62745 MGA
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 48.62745 MGA
17 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 48.75493 MGA
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 48.89722 MGA
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 48.47535 MGA
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 48.50472 MGA
13 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 48.42935 MGA
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 47.98286 MGA
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 47.98286 MGA
10 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 47.91855 MGA
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 47.85851 MGA
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 48.3476 MGA
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 48.47262 MGA
06 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 48.72549 MGA
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 48.52177 MGA
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 48.52177 MGA
03 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 48.66727 MGA
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 48.33043 MGA
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 47.25429 MGA
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 47.72919 MGA
29 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 47.41229 MGA
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 48.1493 MGA
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 48.1493 MGA
26 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 48.52369 MGA
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 48.23831 MGA
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 47.99362 MGA
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 47.35441 MGA
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/Malagasy Ariary currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to Malagasy Ariary Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB MGA RUB MGA RUB MGA
1 49.48 15 742.14 125 6,184.53
2 98.95 20 989.53 250 12,369.07
3 148.43 25 1,236.91 400 19,790.51
4 197.91 30 1,484.29 500 24,738.14
5 247.38 35 1,731.67 600 29,685.76
6 296.86 40 1,979.05 700 34,633.39
7 346.33 45 2,226.43 750 37,107.20
8 395.81 50 2,473.81 800 39,581.02
9 445.29 75 3,710.72 900 44,528.64
10 494.76 100 4,947.63 1000 49,476.27
Russian Ruble (RUB) and Malagasy Ariary (MGA) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to Malagasy Ariary? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to MGA money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to Malagasy Ariary currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Madagascar destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to MGA

What is the currency pair: RUB/MGA (Russian Ruble/Malagasy Ariary)?

The currency pair RUB/MGA is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the Malagasy Ariary pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and Madagascar. The currency pair indicates how many Malagasy Ariary (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/MGA currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to MGA exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - Malagasy Ariary today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/MGA forex rate is 49.476270 today.

What does RUBMGA mean?

RUBMGA is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the Malagasy Ariary.

How to calculate the RUB to MGA exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to Malagasy Ariary exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MGA if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to Malagasy Ariary using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to Malagasy Ariary Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for MGA?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to Malagasy Ariary is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Russian Ruble to Malagasy Ariary Conversion