Russian Ruble to Sri Lankan Rupee Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
3.2891 🇱🇰 Sri Lankan Rupee (SLRs)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name Sri Lankan Rupee
Currency Code LKR
Symbol SLRs
Country Sri Lanka

Russian Ruble has ↑ risen by 0.45% (0.014590) against the Sri Lankan Rupee as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to Sri Lankan Rupee Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to Sri Lanka for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to Sri Lankan Rupee Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SLRs3.3167 SLRs3.3167
≍ Average SLRs3.2859 SLRs3.2414
↓ Low SLRs3.2652 SLRs3.1718
⥯ Changes SLRs0.0515 SLRs0.1450

Russian Ruble (руб) to Sri Lankan Rupee (SL Re) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/Sri Lankan Rupee currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) Sri Lankan Rupee (SLRs)
20 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB ⦿ 3.28914 LKR
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB ⦿ 3.27455 LKR
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 3.27455 LKR
17 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 3.28473 LKR
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 3.31672 LKR
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 3.29855 LKR
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 3.28699 LKR
13 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 3.26522 LKR
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 3.23345 LKR
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 3.23345 LKR
10 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 3.22671 LKR
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 3.21329 LKR
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 3.25463 LKR
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 3.26707 LKR
06 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 3.26203 LKR
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 3.24719 LKR
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB 3.24758 LKR
03 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 3.24744 LKR
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 3.23597 LKR
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 3.17606 LKR
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 3.19584 LKR
29 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 3.17176 LKR
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 3.21317 LKR
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB 3.21294 LKR
26 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 3.23877 LKR
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 3.23178 LKR
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 3.22616 LKR
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 3.19453 LKR
22 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 3.20431 LKR
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 3.253 LKR
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB 3.25313 LKR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 3.27128 LKR
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/Sri Lankan Rupee currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to Sri Lankan Rupee Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB LKR RUB LKR RUB LKR
1 3.29 15 49.34 125 411.14
2 6.58 20 65.78 250 822.29
3 9.87 25 82.23 400 1,315.66
4 13.16 30 98.67 500 1,644.57
5 16.45 35 115.12 600 1,973.48
6 19.73 40 131.57 700 2,302.40
7 23.02 45 148.01 750 2,466.86
8 26.31 50 164.46 800 2,631.31
9 29.60 75 246.69 900 2,960.23
10 32.89 100 328.91 1000 3,289.14
Russian Ruble (RUB) and Sri Lankan Rupee (LKR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to Sri Lankan Rupee? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to LKR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to Sri Lankan Rupee currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Sri Lanka destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to LKR

What is the currency pair: RUB/LKR (Russian Ruble/Sri Lankan Rupee)?

The currency pair RUB/LKR is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the Sri Lankan Rupee pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and Sri Lanka. The currency pair indicates how many Sri Lankan Rupee (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/LKR currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to LKR exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - Sri Lankan Rupee today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/LKR forex rate is 3.289140 today.

What does RUBLKR mean?

RUBLKR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the Sri Lankan Rupee.

How to calculate the RUB to LKR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to Sri Lankan Rupee exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in LKR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to Sri Lankan Rupee using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to Sri Lankan Rupee Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for LKR?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to Sri Lankan Rupee is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Russian Ruble to Sri Lankan Rupee Conversion