Russian Ruble to Comorian Franc Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
4.8935 🇰🇲 Comorian Franc (CF)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name Comorian Franc
Currency Code KMF
Symbol CF
Country Comoros

Russian Ruble has ↓ fallen by 0.59% (0.028810) against the Comorian Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to Comorian Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to Comoros for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to Comorian Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CF4.9588 CF4.9614
≍ Average CF4.9350 CF4.9279
↓ Low CF4.8930 CF4.8879
⥯ Changes CF0.0659 CF0.0734

Russian Ruble (руб) to Comorian Franc (FC) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/Comorian Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) Comorian Franc (CF)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB ⦿ 4.89345 KMF
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB ⦿ 4.92226 KMF
15 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 4.95882 KMF
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 4.9533 KMF
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 4.9533 KMF
12 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 4.95554 KMF
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 4.89295 KMF
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 4.90856 KMF
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 4.89017 KMF
08 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 4.90197 KMF
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 4.9253 KMF
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB 4.92584 KMF
05 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 4.92587 KMF
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 4.92269 KMF
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 4.94746 KMF
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 4.96135 KMF
01 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 4.95992 KMF
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 4.94612 KMF
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 RUB 4.94663 KMF
29 March 2024, Friday 1 RUB 4.956 KMF
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 4.91363 KMF
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 4.91299 KMF
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 4.88794 KMF
25 March 2024, Monday 1 RUB 4.91442 KMF
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 4.93911 KMF
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 4.93911 KMF
22 March 2024, Friday 1 RUB 4.93645 KMF
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 4.93433 KMF
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 4.90532 KMF
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 4.90737 KMF
18 March 2024, Monday 1 RUB 4.92886 KMF
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 4.89019 KMF
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/Comorian Franc currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to Comorian Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB KMF RUB KMF RUB KMF
1 4.89 15 73.40 125 611.68
2 9.79 20 97.87 250 1,223.36
3 14.68 25 122.34 400 1,957.38
4 19.57 30 146.80 500 2,446.73
5 24.47 35 171.27 600 2,936.07
6 29.36 40 195.74 700 3,425.42
7 34.25 45 220.21 750 3,670.09
8 39.15 50 244.67 800 3,914.76
9 44.04 75 367.01 900 4,404.11
10 48.93 100 489.35 1000 4,893.45
Russian Ruble (RUB) and Comorian Franc (KMF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to Comorian Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to KMF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to Comorian Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Comoros destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to KMF

What is the currency pair: RUB/KMF (Russian Ruble/Comorian Franc)?

The currency pair RUB/KMF is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the Comorian Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and Comoros. The currency pair indicates how many Comorian Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/KMF currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to KMF exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - Comorian Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/KMF forex rate is 4.893450 today.

What does RUBKMF mean?

RUBKMF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the Comorian Franc.

How to calculate the RUB to KMF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to Comorian Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KMF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to Comorian Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to Comorian Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for KMF?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to Comorian Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Russian Ruble to Comorian Franc Conversion