Russian Ruble to Israeli New Sheqel Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
0.0408 🇵🇸 Israeli New Sheqel (₪)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name Israeli New Sheqel
Currency Code ILS
Symbol
Country Israel

Russian Ruble has ↑ risen by 0.15% (0.000060) against the Israeli New Sheqel as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to Israeli New Sheqel Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to Israel for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to Israeli New Sheqel Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₪0.0408 ₪0.0418
≍ Average ₪0.0406 ₪0.0406
↓ Low ₪0.0402 ₪0.0400
⥯ Changes ₪0.0006 ₪0.0018

Russian Ruble (руб) to Israeli New Sheqel (₪) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/Israeli New Sheqel currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) Israeli New Sheqel (₪)
20 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.04078 ILS
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.04072 ILS
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.04072 ILS
17 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.04079 ILS
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.04083 ILS
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.04022 ILS
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.04044 ILS
13 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.04067 ILS
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.0403 ILS
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.0403 ILS
10 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.04021 ILS
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.04029 ILS
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.04048 ILS
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.0404 ILS
06 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.04106 ILS
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.04056 ILS
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.04056 ILS
03 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.04062 ILS
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.04056 ILS
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.03998 ILS
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.04007 ILS
29 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.04019 ILS
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.04136 ILS
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.04136 ILS
26 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.04175 ILS
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.04132 ILS
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.04091 ILS
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.04035 ILS
22 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.04035 ILS
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.04036 ILS
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.04036 ILS
19 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.04074 ILS
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/Israeli New Sheqel currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to Israeli New Sheqel Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB ILS RUB ILS RUB ILS
1 0.04 15 0.61 125 5.10
2 0.08 20 0.82 250 10.20
3 0.12 25 1.02 400 16.31
4 0.16 30 1.22 500 20.39
5 0.20 35 1.43 600 24.47
6 0.24 40 1.63 700 28.55
7 0.29 45 1.84 750 30.59
8 0.33 50 2.04 800 32.62
9 0.37 75 3.06 900 36.70
10 0.41 100 4.08 1000 40.78
Russian Ruble (RUB) and Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to Israeli New Sheqel? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to ILS money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to Israeli New Sheqel currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Israel destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to ILS

What is the currency pair: RUB/ILS (Russian Ruble/Israeli New Sheqel)?

The currency pair RUB/ILS is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the Israeli New Sheqel pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and Israel. The currency pair indicates how many Israeli New Sheqel (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/ILS currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to ILS exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - Israeli New Sheqel today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/ILS forex rate is 0.040780 today.

What does RUBILS mean?

RUBILS is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the Israeli New Sheqel.

How to calculate the RUB to ILS exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to Israeli New Sheqel exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ILS if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to Israeli New Sheqel using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to Israeli New Sheqel Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for ILS?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to Israeli New Sheqel is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Russian Ruble to Israeli New Sheqel Conversion