Russian Ruble to Indonesian Rupiah Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
175.9709 🇮🇩 Indonesian Rupiah (Rp)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name Indonesian Rupiah
Currency Code IDR
Symbol Rp
Country Indonesia

Russian Ruble has ↑ risen by 0.56% (0.980410) against the Indonesian Rupiah as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to Indonesian Rupiah Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to Indonesia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to Indonesian Rupiah Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Rp175.9463 Rp177.0864
≍ Average Rp175.4142 Rp174.8387
↓ Low Rp174.9905 Rp172.8148
⥯ Changes Rp0.9558 Rp4.2717

Russian Ruble (руб) to Indonesian Rupiah (Rp) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/Indonesian Rupiah currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) Indonesian Rupiah (Rp)
20 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB ⦿ 175.9709 IDR
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB ⦿ 174.99049 IDR
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 174.99049 IDR
17 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 175.67877 IDR
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 175.58172 IDR
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 175.14144 IDR
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 175.94634 IDR
13 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 175.57002 IDR
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 173.54847 IDR
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 173.54847 IDR
10 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 173.27193 IDR
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 172.94519 IDR
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 174.73621 IDR
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 175.14082 IDR
06 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 175.81222 IDR
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 175.6501 IDR
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 175.6501 IDR
03 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 176.14786 IDR
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 175.95709 IDR
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 172.81475 IDR
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 174.63853 IDR
29 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 173.50311 IDR
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 175.69326 IDR
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 175.69326 IDR
26 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 177.08643 IDR
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 175.80816 IDR
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 174.76027 IDR
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 173.50706 IDR
22 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 173.10518 IDR
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 174.12224 IDR
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 174.12224 IDR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 176.41269 IDR
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/Indonesian Rupiah currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to Indonesian Rupiah Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB IDR RUB IDR RUB IDR
1 175.97 15 2,639.56 125 21,996.36
2 351.94 20 3,519.42 250 43,992.73
3 527.91 25 4,399.27 400 70,388.36
4 703.88 30 5,279.13 500 87,985.45
5 879.85 35 6,158.98 600 105,582.54
6 1,055.83 40 7,038.84 700 123,179.63
7 1,231.80 45 7,918.69 750 131,978.18
8 1,407.77 50 8,798.55 800 140,776.72
9 1,583.74 75 13,197.82 900 158,373.81
10 1,759.71 100 17,597.09 1000 175,970.90
Russian Ruble (RUB) and Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to Indonesian Rupiah? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to IDR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to Indonesian Rupiah currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Indonesia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to IDR

What is the currency pair: RUB/IDR (Russian Ruble/Indonesian Rupiah)?

The currency pair RUB/IDR is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the Indonesian Rupiah pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and Indonesia. The currency pair indicates how many Indonesian Rupiah (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/IDR currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to IDR exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - Indonesian Rupiah today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/IDR forex rate is 175.970900 today.

What does RUBIDR mean?

RUBIDR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the Indonesian Rupiah.

How to calculate the RUB to IDR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to Indonesian Rupiah exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in IDR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to Indonesian Rupiah using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to Indonesian Rupiah Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for IDR?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to Indonesian Rupiah is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Russian Ruble to Indonesian Rupiah Conversion