Russian Ruble to Hong Kong Dollar Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
0.0857 🇭🇰 Hong Kong Dollar (HK$)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name Hong Kong Dollar
Currency Code HKD
Symbol HK$
Country Hong Kong

Russian Ruble has ↓ fallen by 0.31% (0.000270) against the Hong Kong Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to Hong Kong Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to Hong Kong for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to Hong Kong Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High HK$0.0860 HK$0.0865
≍ Average HK$0.0842 HK$0.0851
↓ Low HK$0.0825 HK$0.0825
⥯ Changes HK$0.0035 HK$0.0040

Russian Ruble (руб) to Hong Kong Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/Hong Kong Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) Hong Kong Dollar (HK$)
01 March 2024, Friday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.08569 HKD
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.08596 HKD
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.0857 HKD
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.08513 HKD
26 February 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.08533 HKD
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.08254 HKD
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.08254 HKD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.08247 HKD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.08411 HKD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.08448 HKD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.0849 HKD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.08453 HKD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.08507 HKD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.08507 HKD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.08442 HKD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.08483 HKD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.08529 HKD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.08542 HKD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.0859 HKD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.08558 HKD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.08558 HKD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.08613 HKD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.08571 HKD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.08589 HKD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.0858 HKD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.08649 HKD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.08593 HKD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.08593 HKD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.08615 HKD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.08643 HKD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.08706 HKD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.08716 HKD
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/Hong Kong Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to Hong Kong Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB HKD RUB HKD RUB HKD
1 0.09 15 1.29 125 10.71
2 0.17 20 1.71 250 21.42
3 0.26 25 2.14 400 34.28
4 0.34 30 2.57 500 42.85
5 0.43 35 3.00 600 51.41
6 0.51 40 3.43 700 59.98
7 0.60 45 3.86 750 64.27
8 0.69 50 4.28 800 68.55
9 0.77 75 6.43 900 77.12
10 0.86 100 8.57 1000 85.69
Russian Ruble (RUB) and Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to Hong Kong Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to HKD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to Hong Kong Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Hong Kong destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to HKD

What is the currency pair: RUB/HKD (Russian Ruble/Hong Kong Dollar)?

The currency pair RUB/HKD is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the Hong Kong Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and Hong Kong. The currency pair indicates how many Hong Kong Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/HKD currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to HKD exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - Hong Kong Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/HKD forex rate is 0.085690 today.

What does RUBHKD mean?

RUBHKD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the Hong Kong Dollar.

How to calculate the RUB to HKD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to Hong Kong Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in HKD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to Hong Kong Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to Hong Kong Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for HKD?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to Hong Kong Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Russian Ruble to Hong Kong Dollar Conversion