Russian Ruble to Cape Verdean Escudo Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
1.0937 🇨🇻 Cape Verdean Escudo (CV$)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name Cape Verdean Escudo
Currency Code CVE
Symbol CV$
Country Cabo Verde

Russian Ruble has ↓ fallen by 0.84% (0.009230) against the Cape Verdean Escudo as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to Cape Verdean Escudo Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to Cabo Verde for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to Cape Verdean Escudo Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CV$1.1131 CV$1.1533
≍ Average CV$1.1085 CV$1.1257
↓ Low CV$1.1029 CV$1.1029
⥯ Changes CV$0.0102 CV$0.0504

Russian Ruble (руб) to Cape Verdean Escudo (CV$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/Cape Verdean Escudo currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) Cape Verdean Escudo (CV$)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 RUB ⦿ 1.09366 CVE
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB ⦿ 1.10289 CVE
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 1.10686 CVE
19 February 2024, Monday 1 RUB 1.10706 CVE
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 1.11306 CVE
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 1.11306 CVE
16 February 2024, Friday 1 RUB 1.10468 CVE
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 1.11157 CVE
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 1.12157 CVE
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 1.12373 CVE
12 February 2024, Monday 1 RUB 1.12562 CVE
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 1.11918 CVE
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 1.11918 CVE
09 February 2024, Friday 1 RUB 1.12523 CVE
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 1.12297 CVE
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 1.12641 CVE
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 1.12595 CVE
05 February 2024, Monday 1 RUB 1.13691 CVE
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 1.12251 CVE
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 1.12251 CVE
02 February 2024, Friday 1 RUB 1.12498 CVE
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 1.12636 CVE
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 1.12965 CVE
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 1.13404 CVE
29 January 2024, Monday 1 RUB 1.15063 CVE
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 1.13105 CVE
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 1.13105 CVE
26 January 2024, Friday 1 RUB 1.13456 CVE
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 1.14229 CVE
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 1.1401 CVE
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 1.14767 CVE
22 January 2024, Monday 1 RUB 1.1533 CVE
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/Cape Verdean Escudo currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to Cape Verdean Escudo Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB CVE RUB CVE RUB CVE
1 1.09 15 16.40 125 136.71
2 2.19 20 21.87 250 273.42
3 3.28 25 27.34 400 437.46
4 4.37 30 32.81 500 546.83
5 5.47 35 38.28 600 656.20
6 6.56 40 43.75 700 765.56
7 7.66 45 49.21 750 820.25
8 8.75 50 54.68 800 874.93
9 9.84 75 82.02 900 984.29
10 10.94 100 109.37 1000 1,093.66
Russian Ruble (RUB) and Cape Verdean Escudo (CVE) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to Cape Verdean Escudo? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to CVE money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to Cape Verdean Escudo currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Cabo Verde destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to CVE

What is the currency pair: RUB/CVE (Russian Ruble/Cape Verdean Escudo)?

The currency pair RUB/CVE is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the Cape Verdean Escudo pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and Cabo Verde. The currency pair indicates how many Cape Verdean Escudo (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/CVE currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to CVE exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - Cape Verdean Escudo today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/CVE forex rate is 1.093660 today.

What does RUBCVE mean?

RUBCVE is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the Cape Verdean Escudo.

How to calculate the RUB to CVE exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to Cape Verdean Escudo exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CVE if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to Cape Verdean Escudo using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to Cape Verdean Escudo Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for CVE?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to Cape Verdean Escudo is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Russian Ruble to Cape Verdean Escudo Conversion