Russian Ruble to Swiss Franc Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
0.0098 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland

Russian Ruble has ↓ fallen by 1.01% (0.000100) against the Swiss Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to Swiss Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to Switzerland for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to Swiss Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CHF0.0099 CHF0.0099
≍ Average CHF0.0098 CHF0.0098
↓ Low CHF0.0097 CHF0.0096
⥯ Changes CHF0.0002 CHF0.0002

Russian Ruble (руб) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/Swiss Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) Swiss Franc (CHF)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.00976 CHF
19 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.00986 CHF
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.00971 CHF
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.00969 CHF
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.0097 CHF
15 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.00978 CHF
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.0098 CHF
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.0098 CHF
12 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.00974 CHF
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.00977 CHF
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.00978 CHF
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.00974 CHF
08 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.00977 CHF
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.00976 CHF
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.00976 CHF
05 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.00975 CHF
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.00982 CHF
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.00981 CHF
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.00983 CHF
01 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.00981 CHF
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.00973 CHF
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 RUB 0.00974 CHF
29 March 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.00976 CHF
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.00973 CHF
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.00979 CHF
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.00972 CHF
25 March 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.00971 CHF
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.00974 CHF
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.00974 CHF
22 March 2024, Friday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.00974 CHF
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.00979 CHF
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.00964 CHF
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/Swiss Franc currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to Swiss Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB CHF RUB CHF RUB CHF
1 0.01 15 0.15 125 1.22
2 0.02 20 0.20 250 2.44
3 0.03 25 0.24 400 3.90
4 0.04 30 0.29 500 4.88
5 0.05 35 0.34 600 5.86
6 0.06 40 0.39 700 6.83
7 0.07 45 0.44 750 7.32
8 0.08 50 0.49 800 7.81
9 0.09 75 0.73 900 8.78
10 0.10 100 0.98 1000 9.76
Russian Ruble (RUB) and Swiss Franc (CHF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to Swiss Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to CHF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to Swiss Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Switzerland destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to CHF

What is the currency pair: RUB/CHF (Russian Ruble/Swiss Franc)?

The currency pair RUB/CHF is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the Swiss Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and Switzerland. The currency pair indicates how many Swiss Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/CHF currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to CHF exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - Swiss Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/CHF forex rate is 0.009760 today.

What does RUBCHF mean?

RUBCHF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the Swiss Franc.

How to calculate the RUB to CHF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to Swiss Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CHF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to Swiss Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to Swiss Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for CHF?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to Swiss Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Russian Ruble to Swiss Franc Conversion