Russian Ruble to Bahraini Dinar Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
0.0043 🇧🇭 Bahraini Dinar (BD)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name Bahraini Dinar
Currency Code BHD
Symbol BD
Country Bahrain

Russian Ruble has ↑ risen by 1.43% (0.000060) against the Bahraini Dinar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to Bahraini Dinar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to Bahrain for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to Bahraini Dinar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High BD0.0042 BD0.0043
≍ Average BD0.0042 BD0.0042
↓ Low BD0.0042 BD0.0041
⥯ Changes BD0.0000 BD0.0002

Russian Ruble (руб) to Bahraini Dinar (د.ب) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/Bahraini Dinar currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) Bahraini Dinar (BD)
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.00427 BHD
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.00421 BHD
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.00422 BHD
10 June 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.00424 BHD
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.00422 BHD
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.00422 BHD
07 June 2024, Friday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.00422 BHD
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.00422 BHD
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.00422 BHD
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.00423 BHD
03 June 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.00422 BHD
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.00416 BHD
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.00416 BHD
31 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.00417 BHD
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.00418 BHD
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.0042 BHD
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.00426 BHD
27 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.00423 BHD
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.0042 BHD
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.0042 BHD
24 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.0042 BHD
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.00418 BHD
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.00418 BHD
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.00417 BHD
20 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.00415 BHD
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.00413 BHD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.00413 BHD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.00414 BHD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.00415 BHD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.00411 BHD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.00412 BHD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.00411 BHD
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/Bahraini Dinar currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to Bahraini Dinar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB BHD RUB BHD RUB BHD
1 0.00 15 0.06 125 0.53
2 0.01 20 0.09 250 1.07
3 0.01 25 0.11 400 1.71
4 0.02 30 0.13 500 2.14
5 0.02 35 0.15 600 2.56
6 0.03 40 0.17 700 2.99
7 0.03 45 0.19 750 3.20
8 0.03 50 0.21 800 3.42
9 0.04 75 0.32 900 3.84
10 0.04 100 0.43 1000 4.27
Russian Ruble (RUB) and Bahraini Dinar (BHD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to Bahraini Dinar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to BHD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to Bahraini Dinar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bahrain destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to BHD

What is the currency pair: RUB/BHD (Russian Ruble/Bahraini Dinar)?

The currency pair RUB/BHD is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the Bahraini Dinar pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and Bahrain. The currency pair indicates how many Bahraini Dinar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/BHD currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to BHD exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - Bahraini Dinar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/BHD forex rate is 0.004270 today.

What does RUBBHD mean?

RUBBHD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the Bahraini Dinar.

How to calculate the RUB to BHD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to Bahraini Dinar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BHD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to Bahraini Dinar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to Bahraini Dinar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for BHD?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to Bahraini Dinar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Russian Ruble to Bahraini Dinar Conversion