Russian Ruble to Bangladeshi Taka Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
1.2445 🇧🇩 Bangladeshi Taka (Tk)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name Bangladeshi Taka
Currency Code BDT
Symbol Tk
Country Bangladesh

Russian Ruble has ↑ risen by 0.26% (0.003260) against the Bangladeshi Taka as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to Bangladeshi Taka Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to Bangladesh for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to Bangladeshi Taka Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Tk1.2456 Tk1.2548
≍ Average Tk1.2372 Tk1.2189
↓ Low Tk1.2306 Tk1.1770
⥯ Changes Tk0.0149 Tk0.0778

Russian Ruble (руб) to Bangladeshi Taka (৳) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/Bangladeshi Taka currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) Bangladeshi Taka (Tk)
30 November 2023, Thursday 1 RUB ⦿ 1.24447 BDT
29 November 2023, Wednesday 1 RUB ⦿ 1.24121 BDT
28 November 2023, Tuesday 1 RUB 1.23079 BDT
27 November 2023, Monday 1 RUB 1.24111 BDT
26 November 2023, Sunday 1 RUB 1.23061 BDT
25 November 2023, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 1.23061 BDT
24 November 2023, Friday 1 RUB 1.24046 BDT
23 November 2023, Thursday 1 RUB 1.24555 BDT
22 November 2023, Wednesday 1 RUB 1.25196 BDT
21 November 2023, Tuesday 1 RUB 1.2548 BDT
20 November 2023, Monday 1 RUB 1.24867 BDT
19 November 2023, Sunday 1 RUB 1.23294 BDT
18 November 2023, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 1.23294 BDT
17 November 2023, Friday 1 RUB 1.23461 BDT
16 November 2023, Thursday 1 RUB 1.2462 BDT
15 November 2023, Wednesday 1 RUB 1.24462 BDT
14 November 2023, Tuesday 1 RUB 1.22399 BDT
13 November 2023, Monday 1 RUB 1.21292 BDT
12 November 2023, Sunday 1 RUB 1.194 BDT
11 November 2023, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 1.194 BDT
10 November 2023, Friday 1 RUB 1.19633 BDT
09 November 2023, Thursday 1 RUB 1.19749 BDT
08 November 2023, Wednesday 1 RUB 1.20699 BDT
07 November 2023, Tuesday 1 RUB 1.1942 BDT
06 November 2023, Monday 1 RUB 1.19486 BDT
05 November 2023, Sunday 1 RUB 1.20582 BDT
04 November 2023, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 1.20582 BDT
03 November 2023, Friday 1 RUB 1.20172 BDT
02 November 2023, Thursday 1 RUB 1.1899 BDT
01 November 2023, Wednesday 1 RUB 1.19748 BDT
31 October 2023, Tuesday 1 RUB 1.17703 BDT
30 October 2023, Monday 1 RUB 1.18512 BDT
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/Bangladeshi Taka currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to Bangladeshi Taka Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB BDT RUB BDT RUB BDT
1 1.24 15 18.67 125 155.56
2 2.49 20 24.89 250 311.12
3 3.73 25 31.11 400 497.79
4 4.98 30 37.33 500 622.24
5 6.22 35 43.56 600 746.68
6 7.47 40 49.78 700 871.13
7 8.71 45 56.00 750 933.35
8 9.96 50 62.22 800 995.58
9 11.20 75 93.34 900 1,120.02
10 12.44 100 124.45 1000 1,244.47
Russian Ruble (RUB) and Bangladeshi Taka (BDT) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to Bangladeshi Taka? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to BDT money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to Bangladeshi Taka currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bangladesh destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to BDT

What is the currency pair: RUB/BDT (Russian Ruble/Bangladeshi Taka)?

The currency pair RUB/BDT is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the Bangladeshi Taka pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and Bangladesh. The currency pair indicates how many Bangladeshi Taka (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/BDT currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to BDT exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - Bangladeshi Taka today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/BDT forex rate is 1.244470 today.

What does RUBBDT mean?

RUBBDT is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the Bangladeshi Taka.

How to calculate the RUB to BDT exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to Bangladeshi Taka exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BDT if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to Bangladeshi Taka using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to Bangladeshi Taka Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for BDT?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to Bangladeshi Taka is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Russian Ruble to Bangladeshi Taka Forecast Analysis

Please wait! Russian Ruble to Bangladeshi Taka analysis and comments loading...

Live Russian Ruble to Bangladeshi Taka Conversion