Russian Ruble to Albanian Lek Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
1.0323 🇦🇱 Albanian Lek (ALL)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name Albanian Lek
Currency Code ALL
Symbol ALL
Country Albania

Russian Ruble has ↑ risen by 0.50% (0.005180) against the Albanian Lek as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to Albanian Lek Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to Albania for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to Albanian Lek Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ALL1.0275 ALL1.0287
≍ Average ALL1.0185 ALL1.0167
↓ Low ALL1.0104 ALL1.0017
⥯ Changes ALL0.0171 ALL0.0270

Russian Ruble (руб) to Albanian Lek (Lek) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/Albanian Lek currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) Albanian Lek (ALL)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB ⦿ 1.03229 ALL
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB ⦿ 1.02711 ALL
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 1.02752 ALL
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 1.02304 ALL
20 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 1.0176 ALL
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 1.01043 ALL
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 1.01043 ALL
17 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 1.01359 ALL
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 1.0173 ALL
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 1.0119 ALL
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 1.01412 ALL
13 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 1.01513 ALL
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 1.00906 ALL
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 1.00906 ALL
10 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 1.0071 ALL
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 1.00797 ALL
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 1.02135 ALL
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 1.01925 ALL
06 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 1.0227 ALL
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 1.02343 ALL
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB 1.02318 ALL
03 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 1.02314 ALL
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 1.02294 ALL
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 1.0017 ALL
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 1.00793 ALL
29 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 1.00438 ALL
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 1.02064 ALL
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB 1.02045 ALL
26 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 1.02865 ALL
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 1.02051 ALL
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 1.01921 ALL
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 1.00844 ALL
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/Albanian Lek currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to Albanian Lek Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB ALL RUB ALL RUB ALL
1 1.03 15 15.48 125 129.04
2 2.06 20 20.65 250 258.07
3 3.10 25 25.81 400 412.92
4 4.13 30 30.97 500 516.15
5 5.16 35 36.13 600 619.37
6 6.19 40 41.29 700 722.60
7 7.23 45 46.45 750 774.22
8 8.26 50 51.61 800 825.83
9 9.29 75 77.42 900 929.06
10 10.32 100 103.23 1000 1,032.29
Russian Ruble (RUB) and Albanian Lek (ALL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to Albanian Lek? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to ALL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to Albanian Lek currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Albania destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to ALL

What is the currency pair: RUB/ALL (Russian Ruble/Albanian Lek)?

The currency pair RUB/ALL is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the Albanian Lek pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and Albania. The currency pair indicates how many Albanian Lek (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/ALL currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to ALL exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - Albanian Lek today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/ALL forex rate is 1.032290 today.

What does RUBALL mean?

RUBALL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the Albanian Lek.

How to calculate the RUB to ALL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to Albanian Lek exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ALL if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to Albanian Lek using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to Albanian Lek Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for ALL?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to Albanian Lek is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Russian Ruble to Albanian Lek Conversion