Serbian Dinar to Japanese Yen Forecast

1 🇷🇸 Serbian Dinar (din)
=
1.3953 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
Currency Name Serbian Dinar
Currency Code RSD
Symbol din
Country Serbia
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan

Serbian Dinar has ↑ risen by 0.12% (0.001690) against the Japanese Yen as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Serbian Dinar to Japanese Yen Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Serbian Dinar from Serbia to Japan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Serbian Dinar to Japanese Yen Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ¥1.3936 ¥1.3936
≍ Average ¥1.3880 ¥1.3766
↓ Low ¥1.3846 ¥1.3571
⥯ Changes ¥0.0089 ¥0.0365

Serbian Dinar (дин) to Japanese Yen (¥) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Serbian Dinar/Japanese Yen currency pair (1 month)
Date Serbian Dinar (din) Japanese Yen (¥)
23 February 2024, Friday 1 RSD ⦿ 1.39525 JPY
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 RSD ⦿ 1.39356 JPY
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 RSD 1.39095 JPY
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 RSD 1.38801 JPY
19 February 2024, Monday 1 RSD 1.38462 JPY
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 RSD 1.38651 JPY
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 RSD ⦿ 1.38651 JPY
16 February 2024, Friday 1 RSD 1.38616 JPY
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 RSD 1.38302 JPY
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 RSD 1.38327 JPY
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 RSD 1.38249 JPY
12 February 2024, Monday 1 RSD 1.37857 JPY
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 RSD 1.37895 JPY
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 RSD ⦿ 1.37895 JPY
09 February 2024, Friday 1 RSD 1.37865 JPY
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 RSD 1.37687 JPY
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 RSD 1.36605 JPY
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 RSD 1.36325 JPY
05 February 2024, Monday 1 RSD 1.36727 JPY
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 RSD 1.37208 JPY
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 RSD ⦿ 1.37208 JPY
02 February 2024, Friday 1 RSD 1.37139 JPY
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 RSD 1.35706 JPY
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 RSD 1.35992 JPY
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 RSD 1.37141 JPY
29 January 2024, Monday 1 RSD 1.36531 JPY
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 RSD 1.37711 JPY
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 RSD ⦿ 1.37711 JPY
26 January 2024, Friday 1 RSD 1.37733 JPY
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 RSD 1.36902 JPY
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 RSD 1.37305 JPY
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 RSD 1.37731 JPY
Historical and forecast table of the Serbian Dinar/Japanese Yen currency pair (30 days)

Serbian Dinar to Japanese Yen Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RSD JPY RSD JPY RSD JPY
1 1.40 15 20.93 125 174.41
2 2.79 20 27.91 250 348.81
3 4.19 25 34.88 400 558.10
4 5.58 30 41.86 500 697.63
5 6.98 35 48.83 600 837.15
6 8.37 40 55.81 700 976.68
7 9.77 45 62.79 750 1,046.44
8 11.16 50 69.76 800 1,116.20
9 12.56 75 104.64 900 1,255.73
10 13.95 100 139.53 1000 1,395.25
Serbian Dinar (RSD) and Japanese Yen (JPY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Serbian Dinar to Japanese Yen? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RSD to JPY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Serbian Dinar to Japanese Yen currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Japan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RSD to JPY

What is the currency pair: RSD/JPY (Serbian Dinar/Japanese Yen)?

The currency pair RSD/JPY is the shortened term for the Serbian Dinar against the Japanese Yen pair, or cross for the currencies of Serbia and Japan. The currency pair indicates how many Japanese Yen (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Serbian Dinar (the base currency). Trading the RSD/JPY currency pair is also known as trading the "Serbian Dinar."

What is the RSD to JPY exchange rate today?

The Serbian Dinar - Japanese Yen today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RSD/JPY forex rate is 1.395250 today.

What does RSDJPY mean?

RSDJPY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Serbian Dinar against the Japanese Yen.

How to calculate the RSD to JPY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Serbian Dinar to Japanese Yen exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RSD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in JPY if you exchange today.

How can you convert Serbian Dinar to Japanese Yen using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Serbian Dinar to Japanese Yen Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RSD for JPY?

The perfect moment to convert Serbian Dinar to Japanese Yen is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Serbian Dinar to Japanese Yen Conversion